Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Awesome place
Changi village is a short walk away. Changi Boardwalk is even closer. Great place for a few night stay. So close to the airport
Reviewed September 13, 2016

HONGYU from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Peaceful and Quiet Getaway in SG
We came here over the weekends for a short break from the buzzing city. Very quiet and peaceful location. Love the room , very clean spacious however there is no mini refrigerator to store any cold drinks etc. Service and food was amazing !
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Mary from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
99
I enjoyed the design inside the room Esp the drawing walls, the quietness of the facility, the reading room and the warm hospitality of staff
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Mary from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2016
100
Professional n value for money
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Anna from Singapore
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in October 2015
Home away from home
Stayed here last year. We love coming back to Changi Cove for a stay and we always leave the place feeling refreshed. Never came across another hotel like this since and i love many things about it. This time around they gave us a room quite far off and on the highest floor. It can be quite a walk to the connecting building if you're coming with the elderly so just let the lovely staff know in case you have a preference. Only hiccup during this stay was that the bathroom had a bad smell. However, we decided not to change rooms as it was late and we got comfortable on the swing by then. Not to worry as we didn't encounter this the previous stays. Perhaps looking from hindsight, i should've changed rooms and would recommend you to do so as well as the memory can really stick with you. Breakfast is always tasty and more than made up for it; it's the simplicity in the spread that makes me feel good. It's a humble spread compared to the big hotel chains but seriously more than enough for what you need at Breakfast. No extravagant or endless buffet "food going to waste" kind of situation going on here. Very responsible kind of feeling you get as a patron, good job Changi Cove! Another gem worth sharing is the Recreation Room, where we normally hang out after breakfast. Can't ask for a better spot for hot coffee, chillax on the bean bag, read the papers. Love how you can look out the full windows and admire the trees. If you're seeking a calm and peaceful stay, the feeling of simplicity and zen, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life in Singapore, this place is it! (Tips for tourists: This area can be a delight if you're into WWII history and paints a true portrait of what Singapore used to be. Definitely do not expect Orchard Road vibes) I gave 5 stars for "Location" as this serene establishment is perfectly meant to be where it stands. It adds to her character. That's it, Changi Cove. My sanctuary when i need a breather.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Jeremy from Singapore
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Ideal Getaway Stay
Quiet and relaxing stay for those who want to get away from the city life. Staff were awesome, particularly the bellboy who offered us a bottle of water when he saw us going out. Breakfast was delicious with a wide range of options!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Lisa from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great place for a retreat in hustling Singapore
Great place for a retreat in hustling Singapore
Reviewed September 05, 2016

RON from Singapore
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Very quiet place
Reviewed September 04, 2016

sheila from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Lovely position! Wonderfully helpful staff!
Loved the stay, but wished I'd been able to have a late checkout. The staff suggested I stay in the guest lounge where I relaxed on the bean bag couch. I will return!
Reviewed September 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: