Very good 7.7
Based on 5196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Fiona from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Comfortable clean room
Near airport, variety of food options near hotel and clean
Confortable room, friendly staff.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Brian from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Close to airport
Rooms, location, location
Changi Villiage is always consistent in room quality and ease of check in/out. The shuttle bus to airport is great, and rooms are comfortable.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Vicky from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
a nice transit hotel with 4 & half star standards
cleanliness, bed and food nearby
Stayed here because attending is a Aloha chalet celebration next day. I would say it comfortable, clean and lots of food nearby. Near to airport and far from town. Bed was comfortable, toilet was basic and clean. Good transit hotel. Expensive for its standard and location. No room service menu was found, a simple , fuss free hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Reasonable hotel. You get what you pay for.
Pool, bed, shower
My stay was Ok. I was a bit shocked when I had a liqueur (Kahlua) at the bar and it cost me $25. No-one seemed to know what to charge.... I thought it was a random and very high price. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and the shower was hot... so not a lot to complain about. It was basic but inexpensive.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

WOON from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice and quiet location
Food, hotel staff and location
A nice quiet getaway from the usual fast paced areas. Food was abundant in the surroundings too! A great place for relaxation!
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Yu from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Normal stay.
Convenient to beach, nice infinity pool and clean hotel.
Overall an enjoyable stay. Love their infinity pool. Room is clean and rather spacious.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

SHIH from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Relaxing and Enjoyable
Breakfast, Cleanliness and Beach
For whom would like to visit Changi Village, I would recommend that you wake up at 5am and wait for sunrise. It is amazing view that you shouldn't miss! While the sun is ring slowly in front of you, the planes is flying on top of you! I love this so much! How romantic it is! Apart the chicken wantin mee tat we bought without chicken (LOL, I guess the hawker has forgotten to put!, overall is very nice and I have a wonderful experience staying here!
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Dianne from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
A very good experience , relaxing.
Courteous staff, clean rooms, close to a very pleasant boardwalk.
We felt refreshed and ready to continue our journey. All the staff were very attentive and they arranged a late checkout for us and also held our luggage until their complimentary shuttle bus came.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very impressed with the service.
service,communication and location
all staffs were all smiles and very helpful with me.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

GLORIA from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Enjoyable, convenient and good value,add extras
Shuttle service to City and airport. Early checkin and late check out. Good breakfast. Fab pool, evening cocktails/nibbles just terrific
Most enjoyable and perfect stopover in transit. Booked to stay again on the way home
Reviewed May 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: