Very good 7.7
Based on 5196 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Vicky from Singapore
Solo travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Close to nature
Pool on top floor, close to great seafood restaurants, access to cycling paths
Pleasant and comfortable stay with easy access to a nice beachfront for walks and cycling.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

K from Singapore
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
the stay was satisfactory
the bathtub, the design o the room, the bed
the stay was satisfactory. the view of the surroundings was not fantastic but it was a comfortable stay
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Johnson from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A very comfortable stay
Clean room, quiet, comfortable bed
I love the surroundings which is quite quiet and food is easily available.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A quiet hotel place for relaxing staycation
Service provided by staff / nice cocktail at club lounge / relaxing small infinity pool
Was there to celebrate anniversary, was given 1) free upgrade to the club room 2) late check out till 4pm (super love) 3) free evening cocktail 6 to 8pm (yumz) 4) free breakfast at club lounge which i feel its quiet but the food varieties is so little compare to the one downstairs The room is very clean and comfortable. The 'balcony' is somewhere i wont step out cos its so dirty. The bathroom is see thru but bathtub damn small only suitable for one. The small infinity pool was very crowded as it was a public holiday but i still enjoyed it.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Roddie from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent Service and Staff
STAFF, Gym/pool, location to airport
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Roddie from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Wonderful Hotel that I always stay at
SERVICE, Pool/Gym, rooms
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Sasithorn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Ok
Near airport
Just good enough nothing much it's convenient to get to the airport and local restaurants.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Adrian from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good but aircon not cool
Comfortable,large tv & facilities
room aircon not enough cool,restaurant chinese waiters & waitress not friendly especially during breakfast time.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Always very good and good staff here.
Easy access to airport and ferry terminals. Quick Check Out and check in. Clean and tidy.
I always use this hotel if I need a one night stay when I am flying out or catching the ferry, good local food halls close by too. Very good staff.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
caring staff
location,food,friendly staff
Great,we arrived early because flight was rescheduled,and they found us a room at 9.30am. and we were very tired.
Reviewed October 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: