Very good 7.7
Based on 5193 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Dan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean room and close to airport and changi
Fast Wifi, Free shuttle bus to Airport and Friendly Staff
Late check in due to work, requested for late check out at 14:00pm. Not much time spent at hotel, friendly staff. Fast check-in and check-out.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Airport stopover
Clean, comfortable, nice location
This was a one night airport stopover for us, however it's not actually that close to the airport! We were surprised when taking a taxi that cost $20. The hotel itself is nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable with nice bathroom. Check-in was fairly quick although we were not even offered help with our bags and our room was an extremely long way from the lifts. They gave us a late 2pm checkout without any extra cost which was really nice. The surrounding area is a small village with local eating houses and a small mini mart within easy walking distance. We had drinks and snacks in the bar downstairs which was really good, except the staff were not able to turn the sound of the TVs in the bar on even though the AFL grand final was on!! Most of the guests in the bar were watching and all wanted the sound on however despite asking several times we were refused. Very disappointed. Took the free airport shuttle bus back to the airport, which runs every hour on the hour. Overall we would recommend for short stopover stay only.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Nalla from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
this was a pleasant surprise.
Fantastic service. Great amenities. Close to local food markets. free transport to airport
Will visit again when in Singapore Really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Valerie from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
very nice and comfortable hotel
Nice and quiet. Good for relaxing n have a break for busy city and daily life. Scenic n beauriful surronding.
Love it. This is the third time we stayed in this hotel. will definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

PEI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Value for money
Clean, close to airport, good value
We stayed at the Village Hotel Changi as we had an early flight the next day, and this hotel was very near the airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the hotel was nicely designed (nice pool too). What we liked was the proximity to local shops and restaurants, it's set in a very local area where one can get a variety of good and affordable local cuisine. Overall, it was great value for money as we were even given a SGD$80 shopping voucher to be used in town!
Reviewed September 30, 2013

BOON from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Quiet peaceful surrounding.
Fast Wifi, Free Bus to Airport, Friendly Staff.
Late check in due to flight, early check out due to flight. Not much time spent at hotel, friendly staff. Fast check-in and check-out.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Peiling from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Quiet Hotel with food centre nearby
Quiet, Food Centre Nearby, close to Airport
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice place to escape stressful Singapore living
rooftop pool, close to Changi village night life, close to Pulau Ubin
Living in Singapore can be stressful, sometimes you just need to get away from the noise and heat and people. Changi Village is a great place to go for a 'staycation' if you haven't got time to go abroad. Changi Village Hotel is a decent option, and the rooftop pool is a cool place to laze about and watch the planes come into land. Pulau Ubin is also very nice place, and the Ubin 'bumboats' are just 2 minutes walk away.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Darbakh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
exciting amd interesting
price, location and view
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Darbakh from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
exciting and intersting
price, location and view
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: