Very good 7.7
Based on 5185 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5183 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Salud from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very Convenient
Close to the airport, lots of local restaurant outside the hotel, free transport to the airport
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed spending the night and very convenient when you are taking a flight early the next day.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable beds, quiet surroundings, small pools
Lounging area around the koi pond was very relaxing, the surroundings were quiet and the massage at the spa was very good.
The rooms were well-sized and clean and the beds were very comfortable. Food at the buffet breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about. The restaurant by the pool, La Cantina is excellent. The swimming pools were a disappointment though as the rooftop pool was very small, and the pool on the ground floor had no privacy as it is right next to the golf course and in full view of the ground floor cafe. All in all it was a relaxing stay and the koi pond was a nice touch, but the pool was letdown.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

fhia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean hotel and nice place for stay
Big room, clean, near food centre actually local food
Recomanded for friend... Nice and great.... Fast check in and check out also. And very clean room.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Singapore
Couples
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant stay
food, service, comfort
I had a very pleasant stay. I have been staying at the hotel on more than 6 occasions in the last 6 months.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Singapore
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Faulty Air-Conditioning In Room
Good Service Recovery by Duty Manager, Prompt Service and Fast Check-In/Check-Out
This is our 2nd stay-cation with the hotel, and it could have been better if the air-conditioning was working as it is supposed to. The room was warm and stuffy in the night and we informed the duty manager who went beyond the call of his duty to obtain a fan to help us get through the night. The Junior Suite room on the 3rd Floor had some ant infestation near the desk and wood panelling. Aside from these 2 issues, the room was okay on the whole, although you can't help but feel that more can be done to spruce the room.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CALVIN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Not up to my expectation
Relatively Close to the airport and nice local food. Friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel is quite old and the room has been perished with age (especially the bathroom). Small window, old gym and small swimming pool. The facilities should be better equipped if it is a hotel countryside. Shuttle bus to the hotel was not available from the airport (at that moment, what a coincidence). This place may be good for sunrise but definitely not sunset.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Junhao from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice facilities, good clean room
Peace and quiet, clean and comfortable, hourly transport to the airport
Good! Nice, clean and comfortable room away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Enjoyable~
Cleanliness, good service and rooms are clean and well kept
My stay was enjoyable and we did have a nice time. Most of our time was spent in the room but the only downside was we were near the end of the hotel thus there were alot of noise outside the room. Guess the opposite place was where the workers walk in and out to get their stuff?
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeanie from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Satisfactory Stay
Staff Attitude, Clean, Quiet
Enjoyable. A great place that is away from the city. Good for a weekend staycation. Staff Attitude was good and they offered me a late check-out till 2pm as i checked in at 5pm the day before
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qianhan from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
It was a pleasant stay
very clean, free shuttle to the airport, nice design of the room
The hotel room was in a good size, the bed was comfortable, bathroom has a decent size of bathtub. The downsides were the temperature was set too low in contrast to that of the outside, and it did not change much even after we adjusted the knob. They have an infinity pool, unfortunately we could not use it as they were renovating it.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: