Very good 7.7
Based on 5188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dennis from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfect spot for a stopover
The hotel is a perfect distance from the airport, and is at a conveniently located close to plenty of food vendors, it also has some extra amenities such as the gym and pool.
Quick, comfortable and restful. Although the walls are hollow and quite thin, we could hear the light switches being used in the next room.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Iris from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Service, Room, Facilities
Good
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location
Location, room standard, friendly & helpful staff
Loved Changi, the location of the hotel could not have been better.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nur from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
comfort
scenery from the room,room comfort,location
it was a comfortable stay after our tiring camp in ubin. love that its located near the nature areas...
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for Money
Location
We booked a junior suite for 2 nights for a short family vacation. Check-in was fast, and we given a late check-out @ 4pm on the last day. The location of the hotel was perfect, away from the city, but with plenty of things to do nearby. List below are all within 10 mins walk from the hotel: 1. Changi Point Jetty - Boat Trip to Pulau Ubin 2. Changi Beach - Laze around on the Beach 3. Changi Hawker Center - Lots of local food 4. Restaurants - Western / Japanese / Malay / Indian / Middle Eastern etc dishes. Morning breakfast was decent, enough spread to keep it interesting. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one @ level 8 which gives quite a good view of the surrounding areas (we spotted quite a few eagle flying overhead, and another just outside the restaurant. Together with the junior suite, we are also able to access the lounge @ lvl 6, which is quite nice for a quiet coffee. All in all, I would recommend this hotel strongly.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

quek from Singapore
Couples
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2015
relax
the cleanliness, the food and the cocktail
Great
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomoo from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Different Singapore
Location
Very convenient to the airport and good food around.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gokhul from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel. Good staff.
Location, staff and Room.
It was really nice. Liked the hotel location and The staff were very courteous except for one member who came to collect the food bill amount.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Quiet nice hotel for relaxation
location, friendly staff, clean hotel
Needed a short getaway, it was a peaceful and great stay. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Lots of restaurants near the hotel
We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: