Very good 7.8
Based on 104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

haibo from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
staff very helpful. room clean.
very good
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Sarimah from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money, convenient, will definitely stay
Comfortable, cleanliness and value for money
Comfortable
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Alan from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
5 nights at the Citadines
Location, apartment size and helpful staff.
The Citadines served our needs as a group of 4 with plenty of space in the apartment, which included two bedrooms and a fold down sofa. Next door is a small mall with places to eat and a ATM is also available there. A short walk away (4 or 5 minutes) there a group of bar/restaurants and there is also plenty of other restaurants scattered around the area. Overall, a good place to stay which gives easy access to the central area of Singapore city. Also, we found the staff to be very helpful, who carried out their work in a pleasant and friendly manner.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Joshua from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great find!
I really liked the location, it was only ever a few dollars to get to anywhere. Having the food court next door in the shopping center, Well lit clean rooms with nice view's
Above and beyond expectations :)
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Rachel from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Lovely Aparthotel, Great with a Baby
Large Room, Central Location, Cleanliness
We enjoyed the large room which was very convenient with a baby, as was the kitchenette. The location was great for public transport and walking distance to various malls.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Our Singapore stay
Great value ! Great location . Terrific staff
It was a excellent Experience and terrific value and great staff I would recommend this place to everyone
Reviewed September 07, 2015

CHOY from Hong Kong
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Pleasant Stay
Spacious , Good Location , Helpful Staff
I have booked 2 bedrooms Apartment with good view. The master room is equipped with bathroom. As we have 4 ppl and the hotel also arrange sofa bed for free. The room facilities are good. I might suggest exiting little india exit A and walk with 5 mins to the hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Spacious room
Size, clean, cozy
Good
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Cora from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in July 2015
Weekend Staycation - 2 bedroom apartment
Room size, room cleanliness, kitchen amenities
Lady at reception was not friendly and pulled a face. We reached around 3.15pm (official chk in 3pm) but the check in took a fairly long time. Was told that housekeeping was still cleaning the room when I queried reason for long check in. Upon further probing, the receptionist divulged that the earlier guest checked out late. So I asked if I could do a late check up since we had to wait so long for the check in. I was appalled by her reply when she simply said "so what time u wan". Anyway to cut the long story short, I was allowed to do a late check out at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. The apartment was spacious and indeed clean with a fully equipped kitchen. My 3 friends and myself had a great time cooking and chilling out over dinner. We also went to catch a midnight movie but came back to horror. The receptionist told us that their housekeeping had closed for the day and there was NO way to get bedsheets to set up the sofa bed for the 4th guest even if we want to do it ourselves. How do we squeeze 4 people on just a queen sized bed and a single sized bed???? Why didn't the receptionist inform us of the cut off time to get housekeeping to set up the sofa bed????
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Brian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Serviced residence in bugis
location and serviced residence facilities
overall good for a week stay
Reviewed May 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: