Above average 5.5
Based on 384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Facilities 3.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.2
  • Service 5.2
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

muhamad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Terrible
My advice is don't go this place, this is the most dirtiest place on earth, the facility is terrible
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Terrible staff and environment
Blanket sheet,pillow cover all never changed,previous person stuff still left on the bed,whole hostel smell bad and poor facilities such as 10 people sharing single power socket,toilet dirty like hell,everything just awful,staff not concern at all about our feedback,no wifi,i stayed not even 1 hour decided to check out and change hostel to stay,no refund given to me
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valentin from Switzerland
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed one night in July 2016
worst
i arrived at this hostel but noone opened the door for me. so i was standing there in the late evening without being able to checkin. and i already payed for it. i called them but noone showed up. i want my money back!
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

taiki from Japan
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed one night in July 2016
It's okay
Cheapest is good.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Linh from Vietnam
Groups
1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
terrible and dirty hostel. no come back again
i can't sleep when i stay in this hostel, smell is terrible, nightmare
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Groups
6 Bed Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Yikes!!!!
The room stinks as well as the facilities. They need more improvement.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Germany
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Stay away!
Dirt everywhere. People are actually living in the dorm, which is totally cramped with laundry and unused household items. Didn't change the blankets. Part of the ceiling came down during night - upon my bed! Mould everywhere. RATS AND COCKROACHES in the public area!!!! Spider nets upon my bed, blood stains at the wall next to my pillow. Smelly pillow and maddress. JUST STAY AWAY
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sasitorn from Thailand
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Quite dirty and didn't self wifi can't use I the room
I don't like cause everthing in Web site told me have wifi and 10 bed but in fact didn't have like that
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HUSSAIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed one night in May 2016
no comments....
no comments..
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiệp from Vietnam
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Bad day
Bad
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: