2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

ROSARIO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in April 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.
great location, nice people & good food
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

novy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
breakfast good
clean room
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yeni from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in May 2014
The great hotel
Location, service, luxury
It was amazing stayed in this hotel
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Glyndwr from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Efficient
Space, conference faciiities, breakfast
Not bad. They refused me a very slightly late checkout which was really annoying though, a massive inconvenience as may affect my decision to choose a different hotel in future.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thiero from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
a hotel with great location and attentive staff
location, staff, room
travelling with my wife and our son (8 months old), and knowing that most of our activities would be in and around orchard road, we browsed agoda for the available hotels and ultimately decided on concorde. we like the location (between somerset and dhoby ghaut mrt stations) and the room price, and upon our arrival we received a pleasant surprise in the form of the service we got from the hotel staffs, particularly when they offered a baby cot to be put in our room free of charge. we also like our room for its size and cleanliness, although one complaint we have is because there is no jetspray in the bathroom. the walls of the rooms are not that thick, so just hope that your neighbors are not loud party goers. overall we enjoyed our stay, and will surely consider coming back here on our future trips.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMED from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed one night in May 2014
very pleasant
location is good, food is delicious and staff are friendly.
Very comfortable.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matilde from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
My family enjoyed its stay at Concorde.
centrally located in shopping areas, fast intenet service and friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay especially the choice of food at the restaurants the lower level. Service is fast and staff is friendly.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JANINE from Philippines
Group
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Easy access
Location, Accessibility, Surroundings
Staff in Concorde Hotel are all accommodating. Its location is what I like best. Near the Dhoby Ghaut train station which makes it very accessible especially if you plan to go around Singapore using train.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rishwant from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good. Will return.
Good rooms. Good check in. Central location. Affordable.
Good I will return. Xhshshshshahshwhshsshshshdhshwhhsh
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rica from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice hotel
Room comfortable Nice staff Near shopping center
It was great, very comfortable and also near shopping center
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: