2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Rene from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Staff is not pro-active
1. I requested for a Big Bed. They gave me two single bed. 2. I requested for an early check in. Reception told me to come back at 12noon. Came back at 1pm. Ask the receptionist. Told me to wait for a while. But they took almost 30 mins.. Worsed, they attended me when I followed-up my request. So, I checked in almost 2pm. The staff (reception) was not attentive or not pro-active to my request. 3. When I checked out. No one dare to ask me if I needed a taxi
Reviewed June 12, 2016

NIKHIL from India
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice stay
Comfortable stay , however indian food options should their in inroom dining
Reviewed June 12, 2016

NYUK from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
No Comment
Nothing to comment here. everything ok. Only a bit expensive.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Woonchin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay at Concorde Hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Susanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Holiday with Families
Close plaza singapore...orchard....plenty food, cafe shopping mall
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Santi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
OLD HOTEL WITH GOOD SERVICES
It was a good stay. I stayed for 2 nights and booked 2 rooms with connecting door. Unlike other typical new hotel, the rooms were very spacious. But being honest, the hotel building and interior are a little bit outdated. Although my rooms were clean, but the little outdoor space we had were not that clean. Two things we like from the hotel are the handy mobile facility and special ramadhan service. The handy mobile is the complimentary mobile phone with unlimited internet access and international phone call. It was very useful especially when I needed to call my family using Indonesian telephone number. The ramadhan service is also pleasing. Because my family were fasting, we received complimentary sahur meals as compensation for not having breakfast in the morning. The meals served in big portions and tasted so good. But overall I do think this hotel need renovation soon. For making its interior and building much more impressive.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Susanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Exhibition and Pleasure
very good hotel and best location
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Marie from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Room upgraded but on a smoking floor
Our room was upgraded which was great but we were not told it was a smoking floor. The stale smell of cigarette smoke was quite terrible. On our last day i wanted to print my ticket but was advised i had to email it to the hotel mailbox because there were no computers. In fact there was no business center. Also we met up with a friend who waited for us at the lobby. In the 5 mins. He was waiting there someone managed to approach him and offer a "massage".
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Wiwik from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Itchy room
A lot of Mosquitoes and when I was wearing kimono, my body getting itchy and I had to take a bath again to clean the dust on my body.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Luke from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Staycation
Great place to get away for the weekend. We stayed in the Premier lounge and it was lovely. The only gripe was that the laundry service wasn't as advertised and we could only collect our laundry the following Monday.
Reviewed June 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: