2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in April 2016
Would recommend
Great staff
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hote
great
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel
great
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sambri from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Having a very good time during our stay
The staff a so friendly especially Encik Ali who is so friendly and always make us smile during our stay...
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Our favorite hotel in Singapore
We always love staying in this hotel. The rooms are spacious even for the three of us. Plus now they have a free phone for you to use while staying in Singapore for free, at least the room that we rented has one, I don't know about the other rooms. The buffet breakfast is excellet, they have a lot of choices to choose from. And because its located in Orchard Road where malls after malls are located, so if you're into shopping its location will be perfect for you.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Novi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent service
I stayed in premier club room. The room was nice and looked new. But, in the bathroom there was no exhaust fan. The hotel should to fix it. Also the balcony was not clean looking dusty and old and some balcony furniture would be welcom. We had access to lounge and service was excellent and very friendly staff and helpfull. The hotel decoration hallways was a bit old and needs urgently refreshing. Also the swimming pool needs upgrading and is not very inviting, renewal would be strongly recommended. All in all concorde is a good hotel and I would highly recommend it.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gulab from India
Families with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It's a very old hotel, no good maintainencein
Lousy
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

janice from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in March 2016
Shopping heaven
It was a pleasant stay. There were lots of shopping mall along the road as long as 1km ..if you are looking for branded stuffs , here's the place to find it .
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Intan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Excellent experience 😍
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudolph from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
I don't mind going back.
Helpful staff, nice interior. The free cellphone was very very helpful for first time visitors like us.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: