2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3397 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Kim from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Always a great place to stay
Location, staff, room size
I always enjoy my stays at the Concorde. The location is great and of course the staff is always wonderful experience.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

sabrina from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Location
Reviewed February 18, 2016

zhikai from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice and Cosy hotel
Booked it while it was on promo. Definitely worth the money as we got free upgrade to a premium room which has just been renovated. Place was big and clean. Not to mention it is located in Orchard! The staff were helpful and friendly. Would come back if there's another chance.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Khairul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good location
Hotel provide us PDA phone for free internet and free call
Reviewed February 16, 2016

soegiano from Indonesia
Group
Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Location, rooms,
lucky if u get the big room with a sofa n bathtub
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Raymond from Australia
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Summary
My wife and I were very happy with our accomodation and the service at the Concorde Hotel. Staff were very professional and offered great assistance and information. One thing that could be improved is the washroom and shower facilities in the Fitness Centre. Too small and badly in need of refurbishment. Quite uninviting at the moment to be used.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Concorde Hotel Singapore
Great Value for Money, Attentive Staff, Good rooms
My Stay at the Concorde was excellent, the staff very good, my room was upgraded to a suite, although at the top end of Orchard road this hotel offers great value for money, the only downside was the food, although breakfast was good food ordered from room service could be better, I will stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

SHEN from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
the carpet is dirty
the hotel is quite old, location is pretty good, but the carpet looks terrible.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Rory from Canada
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nothing special....standard hotel
Location, hot shower, fast internet
My stay was a bit rushed but it was a comfortable stay.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Lie from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Thank you
The staffs are very nice and switched our room to premier level without additional charges. The location is wonderful just right in front of the shopping malls in Orchard.
Reviewed February 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: