2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

ivo from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location, near to MRT station, room clean
Location, clean, food
So far so good
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Hannah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in October 2015
Short staycation
Spacious room, location, quiet ambience
Rooms were spacious, great location and yet away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Very relaxed and quiet ambience. Just what we needed from a short getaway.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Diaz from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Comfortable & Good Location
Location, Spacy Room, Comfort
Concorde Hotel located in the Orchard Road. It really close to the MRT Station.. It's about 5-10 minutes walk. We often use the Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station to explore the city which located in Plaza Singapura.The room was big, so feel comfortable for staying in this hotel
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Eu from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2015
value for money hotel
clean swimming pool, big rooms, good hotel service
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Norizah from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean and nice hotel.
Best things about is the cleaniness,facilites and very strategic for tourist to shop.
Room was cosy and nice. Suitable with those who brought along children.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Geoff from Australia
Couples
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Enjoyable relaxing time
Friendliness of staff, reasonably priced food and drinks and location is brilliant.
We had a relaxing pleasant week. The room was comfortable the friendliness of staff was most appreciated.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Eduardo from Philippines
Groups
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very Good!
1) the location; 2) value for money; 3) free use of mobile phone
Overall experience is very good! Your location is very good - Orachard Road. I love the free mobile phone with internet that was provided during our stay. Keep up the good work!
Reviewed November 29, 2015

KHIN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Brilliant awesome stay always
Location, value for money and comfort
No faults at all....
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Dated but fine
Location, room size, staff.
This is obviously a very tired and dated hotel in need of upgrading. However, having said that I always enjoy my stays here, the rooms are of a decent size and the location is perfect. The bathrooms are old fashioned by the water is hot and everything works, the room rate is also reasonable and no doubt after the planned refurbishment it will soar!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Sean from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
One of the worst hotel that i stayed in Singapore.
Location
Was poor in term of facility and over rated. I will not recommend to anyone.
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: