2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Sidnye from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed one night in August 2016
Everything is good
Good location, clean, comfortable and nice staffs
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherly from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice stay
It's really close to plaza singapura and dhoby ghaut mrt so its location is perfect. The room is quite big as well.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in August 2016
Centrally located
The hotel located on the orchard road and MRT. Very convenient from walking distance to lookout for food and shopping.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saeed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I was unhappy
The room was not clean and small, poor lighting
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noelle from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in August 2016
First time stay in local hotel
The staff had upgrade my deluxe room to the premium room with no charge. The room was so spacious.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AMY from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
great hotel
We loved the location, the price through Agoda was excellent and the service by staff extremely impressive. Thank you.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The hotel to stay alway
I love to stay at this hotel. Have stayed here 5 to 6 times over the years. The room are big and the location of the hotel is excellent. Staff are very friendly as always. Especially the reception staff. Staff were very helpful for my most of the requests especially for late checkin and late checkouts. Would stay here and also would recommend to others as well.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Not a pleasant experience
Room was dirty and very dusty.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in July 2016
Satisfactory but not great
Mostly satisfactory. We expected higher but didn't get it. It is just another normal hotel :)
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Will come back
I always stay here every visit to Singapore. Room is clean, this time we are back with an infant, and they gave us a corner room which is much bigger than normal.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: