2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Sucheera from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
center and clean and big room
center clean big room
Always stay here because good price walk to center not to far and clean and big room
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ida from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location
Location is near 2 different mrt stations and a bunch of shopping malls, staff was always helpful and the room was spacious.
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Singapore
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
Bad experience
Nice lobby, clean place and great location
First, we were asked to wait as we booked the hotel last minute. The staffs wanted to wait for confirmation from agoda despite having me showing them my confirmation email. Was later asked to pay $300 deposit because the confirmation wasn't in. And later have to forward my email to them despite showing them the email. The checkin process was greatly delayed. Secondly, the room was clean and tidy but we weren't given toothbrushes for our room! When we called the housekeeping, we were told that there isn't any more stock!!!! We have to wait for 7am the next day in order for us to get it. Lastly, we don't feel welcome at all in the hotel. No one to greet us, no one to assist us unless we call via our room phone. Even when we call, we have to wait a long time before someone actually answers the call. Overall it was a bad experience. Was expecting better services from a four star hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Average. Nothing much.
Average, average, average.
Good. Pleasant. Average stay.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kazuhiko from Japan
Business traveler
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed one night in August 2015
Classic hotel
Location, big lobby, spacious room size
It was just OK but nothing special. I Stay at the premium level but it was pretty mediocre. It took 5 minutes before hot water comes out in the shower. It must be within 30 seconds, what a waste of resources in Singapore! The breakfast spread was also mediocre although it was supposed to be Premium. Morning newspaper wasn't delivered and there was no turn down service. It Was just OK, nothing more...
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rosfatin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in June 2015
Cosy place
Balcony bed n the aircon
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Al from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Staff very RUDE
Convenience/location the name of "concorde" unfortunately
So so only. First imprestion very disappointed with yr reservation staff name "Caren" very rude.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kulthida from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Location and Valuable
Location , Facilities & staff
I stayed there 3 nights for my bussines trip everything perfect just walking distance to shopping mall , taxi is easy to find just front of hotel , staff is so friendly & helpful. I would come back here for sure
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Reception service may improve as well
Cleaning, room size, location
I had wait for the check-in more than 4 hours from 2pm - 6pm, the reception still ask me to wait and sorry for delay!! Seriously, who going to pay me that 4 hours spend for waiting the room!! I never stay the hotel like this ! Really need improve on reception area ! You may let customer know how long to wait or serve them to waiting area serve tea or coffee! Not just wait ! Finally I go shopping n back after 10pm, if not I don't know how long to wait !
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wilson from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed one night in August 2015
More than good hotel
Room comfort, good breakfast,
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: