2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Buti from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Normal hotel
Staff cool, swimming pool, large executive room
Old hotel, furniture old style, too much of lost spaces such as reception area, market plaza shops are cheap quality especially massage shops, just be Carefull from their cheating.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Khaled from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
I am looking forward for the hotel to get better a
The price. The location and the staff
It was good
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Ai from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Will come back and recommend for others
Staff attitude, Location and Price via agoda
- 4 beautiful and fast elevators. Room 612's bathroom is not good at all. Room 642 is good though. - Staff attitude is great. I didnt have to wait long before checking in and out. They smiled and helped me find the way with map, call taxi and change money and so on. - I was impressed by the cleaner when she/he put my stuffed unicorn leaning against the pillow, so lovely! They also found my sis's lost handbags and put it onto the bed. - 2 MRTs are located near the hotel. One is Somerset, less than 1km from the hotel (only NS line). The other one, Dhoby Ghaut, is approx 1km from the hotel and it has 3 lines, which is VERY convenient.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

ng from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good hotel and satisfied
Good hotel, good location and good value of money
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Harun from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in July 2015
one of the best...
location, price, staff kindess
Perfect...
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in May 2015
Favourite hotel for all food lovers
Experience new excitement with shopping, nightlife and food!
I stay here frequently but this hotel never cease to please. Within walking distance, there is tons of cheap but quality local food. Interesting nightlife such as pubs for office workers abound with different clientele from various countries i.e. Southeast Asian, Japanese, foreigners, Tourists and of course Singaporeans. Situated next to the Youth side of the Orchard shopping belt, interesting boutiques and youth brands abound, making your shopping always something to remember!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

TAN from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Clean, the room nice and good location
Will be come back
Reviewed July 30, 2015

TAN from Indonesia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice room
Clean, the room nice and good location
Very love this hotel
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Setija from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
clean good old hotel.
good lobby, good location,
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Suzanna from Singapore
Couples
Suite - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in July 2015
Will come again soo
The alternatives provided , love their service and their bathrooms
It was me and my fiancé favourite staycation so far in Singapore. I and my partner felt like a king on the service provided and the room itself is very warming
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: