2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Stefan from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Back for another Stay
This hotel is the best deal for staying central in Singapore. Clean and spacious room. Close to MRT and shopping. Very very convenient!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Stefan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Our Choice for Singapore Bound
The hotel is centrally located. We loved staying at Concorde. Close to shops, public transports and restaurants. Very convenient stay in Singapore.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Hotel with character.
Older hotel, but along with that comes character and charm. Everything in hotel was well maintained as if it was new. I had the club package and highly recommend taking the package. Very friendly staff in lounge and was welcome to have a coffee etc which was served to me any time till 11 pm. The evening canapés there were of high standard. One of the customer service staff Azrin was very polite and helpful I think the lady's name who checked us in was Koon. She was very welcoming and ensured that the 2 rooms, one was premier club and other deluxe I believe with the children's grandparents, were placed as close as possible even though the hotel was heavily booked. Thank you to all and will check availability at Concorde first in my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Convenient and good services
I stayed in here several times and this time would be for the first time in four years. This hotel is very convenient for visiting center district of Orchard, and there are many kinds of Japanese restaurants nearby here. Basically every hotel staffs are very kind and quick responsible.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Convenient and good services
I stayed in here several times and this time would be for the first time in four years. This hotel is very convenient for visiting center district of Orchard, and there are many kinds of Japanese restaurants nearby here. Basically every hotel staffs are very kind and quick responsible.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient and good services
I stayed in here several times and this time would be for the first time in four years. This hotel is very convenient for visiting center district of Orchard, and there are many kinds of Japanese restaurants nearby here. Basically every hotel staffs are very kind and quick responsible.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Swee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Always good to be back in this hotel
We have staying many times. My family love this hotel very much. You name it you have it. Enjoy!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Heong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
location near MRT
Room a bit old,
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Yenny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Average
Not bad
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Sudarshan from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Review of Concorde
Overall good experience
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: