Very good 7.3
Based on 2446 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Nikki from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean room with very good customer service agents.
clean, near to city and easy to travel with public transport
booked for my mom to stay while she visit singapore, we checked in quite late and got a free upgrade room to deluxe which was a plus, this is the 2nd time booking with Copthorne king's hotel and they 2 time also being greeted very well and staff were so smiley all the time.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

ALan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Copthorne Kings Singapore
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Good
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Pamela from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Less is more here
Location Efficient Staff Convenience
Pleasant and comfortable
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Perfecto from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Having fun while working
Nearby places of interests, easy access to transportation
It was really good. The hotel itself is okay. It is well maintained but the rooms are a bit small compared to its value. The ventilation also is not good but was fixed. But i am happy because its just walking distance to many places of interests like the Chinatown and Clarke Quay. So after a stressful seminar we were able to have some fun and do shopping!!!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Sandeep from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
good night sleep
location, cleanliness, room size
Very good.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Pamela from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great weekend starvation
Good location away, great breakfast, helpful staff
Very pleased
Reviewed November 30, 2015

mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staycay
Stayed here a couple of times and the place was fine
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Ferdinadus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel and facilites, far from mrt
Spacious room, good facilities, responsive staff
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, although it was just for 1 night. The only complaint is the location, which is far from mrt stations.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Sheryl from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent hotel
Comfort, cleanliness and proximity to Chinatown.
We were given an upgrade in room when we checked in. The coffee wasn't at all nice that was in the room. The bed was very comfortable and lovely hot water in the shower.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

LI from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Just ok
Swimming pool, counter service, shuttle bus
A lil disappointed with my 2 days staycation. Stayed at the new wing. Although the view is nicer but there was no balcony. Fridge was not working. Also didnt work after the technician came. Drinks only turned slightly cold the following day. 1 plug was also not working. Had to make 3 calls before the ice was delivered. Buffet breakfast had very little selection. What I like about this hotel though is that it provides its own shuttle bus to Dhoby Ghaut, Great World City, Paragon and Chinatown at an hourly interval. Also like the pool and jacuzzi which is never overcrowded, peaceful and quiet, just what one needs for a staycation.
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: