Very good 7.3
Based on 2447 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

JOEL from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Getaway Stays
Room
It was a pleasant getaways stays. We managed to get a corner room as requested and check in staff upgraded our room. Room was spacious and we could get a well rested stays and we enjoyed it.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Marziana from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
An enjoyable stay
Location, Value for money, Rooms are clean and spacious
One of the best hotels! Super love the room especially. It was very clean to my standards, and the space was sufficient. It wasn't too small or too big. It was just nice. The staff at the recep was friendly too. Overall, an awesome stay!
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Harry from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
business hotel
location, clean, decent buffet
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Emaliza from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
comfortable staycation
comfortable awesome bed newly renovated
The bed was very comfortable Had a nice time by the pool area Rejuvenating stay
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Khairul from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Still a gem despite its age.
Spacious room, nice view of Clarke Quay, fast check-in and out
The hotel may have been around for a long while but we love that our spacious room was still clean. The view of Clarke Quay was splendid at night and everything was working well excet our bathtub stopper. Overall, still a gem.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Imanuel from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice hotel in the middle of the city
clean, nice, good location
very pleasent and easy acess to the city
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Samuel from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
a valentine's night
cosy room. near town central. pubs nearby.
lovely night. had a nice restaurant meal nearby before heading to the pubs. got a bit tipsy and had a comfy rest for the night. spacious room.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Maureen from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Expectations met
spacious rooms, free shuttle, well maintained hotel
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel-friendly staff, spacious rooms, very useful free shuttle to Orchard Road and Chinatown. Would stay here again.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

low from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
superior room looks old.
excutive rm. comfortable. nice view. gd location
Satisfied with staff service. however we actually book for 2 superior rm. no requested for connecting rm. Be cos we have small kids n old ppl. Feel disappointed. When went in out superior rm feel is so old N very small. Therefore requested upgrade to deluxe rm but not available. End up upgraded to excutive rm n manage to get connected rm. Rm is clean, of cos more comfortable n nice view. Oso have to top up more money. Bathroom attached with shower is dangerous for old ppl who is not convenient. They might jus slip off if not careful.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Waneenat from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
standard hotel to stay in singapore
good dinner, friendly staff
Reviewed April 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: