Excellent 8.4
Based on 2735 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Accommodating and Friendly Staff makes a good stay
Staff, Friendliness, Accomodating
Stay was for some overseas relatives of ours who I did not have contact with when they've reached SG. The hotel was kind enough to drop me a call to inform me of their arrival, and make sure they were taken care of as they were my guests.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Construction in 2015
Location (for layovers), Clean, Comfortable
I've stayed here many times and feel that is an excellent choice for layovers, or even for a few days of sightseeing (as there is a MRT station just below the hotel lobby). Prices have gone up since my first visits, so I hope they will keep that in check or I will need to find another option. But there are many food options in Terminal 3 of the airport, so that helps keep the budget in line. NOTE: Changi airport is conducting major expansion just next to the hotel, and the noise is noticeable in the rooms that face that direction. If you intend to sleep during the day, you may wish to ask for a room on the "non-construction side."
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Burton from United States
Couples
Premier King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great airport hotel
Location, Convenience, Quiet
The hotel is great. Strategically located at the airport, it takes less than 5 minutes from the hotel lobby to the terminal. Good staff, nice room, great breezy atmosphere.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great stop-over hotel
Proximity to Changi Airport, comfort, dining options
Good stay, efficient check in/out, nice ambience, good dining options and short walk to Terminal 3 Changi Airport
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUWCHING from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
comfortable and near to airport
location, room design and comfy
Good stay
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good transit airport hotel
Location to airport, pool, comfortable rooms
I have stayed here a number of times and the hotel is still comfortable and clean. The staff are attentive and help you with what you need. The restaurant area is sometimes crowded and people are pushed through, but much of that is the regular airport transit people. The pool area is very nice and comfortable. A few more chairs would be nice as it was regularly full while I was there.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung-Po from Papua New Guinea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convinient and comfortable with a price tag
convinience for transit with good access to food avalible at Changi airport
It is my first time to stay at a airport hotel where it is literally right next to the airport. The rooms are comfortable and clean with easy check in/out process. There is lots of food available within the airport if you don't like the hotel food. The only downside is that it is very pricey. However if you not looking into going into the city and wanted a comfortable transit this is the place for you.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Relax stay
Clean, quiet and serene
Quite relaxing
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Awesome beyond words
planes, pool, room
We had deluxe with bf. Deluxe room was big, with chic designed furniture at all the right places, a stand-alone bathtub (really loved it), separate shower, hairdryer, comfortable thick cotton slippers, huge umbrella, sliding doors to minimise space waste, couches to boot! So we have proper sitting area to snack and watch tv! Awesome plane viewing corridors (forgot to ask for plane viewing rooms) and pool was pretty, and u totally see the Changi control tower and flights taking off. Love that it is connected to terminal 3 of Changi airport, hence connected to all food, shops and even Cold Storage.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wallace from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2015
my stay in Singapore
Locality, comfortable and good Bar
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: