Good 6.4
Based on 557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

CHIN from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Villa
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice villa
Villa was the only good point
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2016
Overall experience was unpleasant. I was bitten by bed bugs.
Bbq pit was fully booked. Hence we had to book the pit from the restaurant. Not value for money as the pit was $70 which includes only the charcoal. I will not stay there again.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
Peaceful getaway
Location was far from the city, perfect for a quiet getaway. Villa was small but just nice for 2 persons in the room. Nice to have a private porch for cars just outside the room. Only downside was the karaoke that lasted through the night till 12midnight. Didn't have the breakfast as I checked out at 8am, so no comments about that. Do note that this a farm resort and there will definitely be mosquitos around!
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Puushothuman from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
unpleasant stay
The staff was unfriendly. The room was filty with dirt. No wifi connection.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RON from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nothing
Nothing much really.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiawei from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Check in hassle
I booked the room with queen size bed as stated on the booking list but was given a separate single beds when we first checked in. The staff claimed that there were no queen size bed available but the resort that day had obviously little customers. After arguing for awhile, they finally offered us the room with queen size bed.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Singapore
Group
Superior Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
Quiet
Quiet
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
D kranji
Nothing to do except prawning... still under construction at supposed farm area..
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Palaniya from India
Group
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very Worst Check in Check Out Service
When I was arrived in that resort the main gate check in person treat as like we are begged from them because that girl looking very stressful and speaking very angry not like friendly may be I'm a Indian ?
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

amanda from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in June 2016
DKranji Staycation
location very far, still acceptable for a quiet and rural staycation. but overpriced for a standard villa. it was so cramped, my kids could not sleep well. breakfast was ok. facilities not attractive. no pool, no farm play for kids. we had to bring our own bicycle and scooter so nothing much to do there except prawning. spa was ok, spa owner friendly and generous. staff of dkranji reception were not polite , except for one named Linda. the rest were of lousy customer service standard especially under Singapore's rating for global tourism. the worst of the worse. mosquitoes. as long you do not close your balcony or toilet door. be prepared for them to infest your room. especially O blood group is the worst hit
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: