Good 6.4
Based on 560 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 560 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Phanprapha from Singapore
Group
Standard Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Town getaway
Far from town and no public transport. No shopping mall. This makes it a true countryside stay, a getaway from the city life. A hidden gem. Walks to other farms when shuttle bus isn't around makes it a memorable journey. The patio and the porch makes me feel like home. American breakfast for free with the stay is decent too. Buying snacks in or stash in the fridge is good enough.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

CHIN from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice villa
Villa was the only good point
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Karen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Overall experience was unpleasant. I was bitten by bed bugs.
Bbq pit was fully booked. Hence we had to book the pit from the restaurant. Not value for money as the pit was $70 which includes only the charcoal. I will not stay there again.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Gerard from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Peaceful getaway
Location was far from the city, perfect for a quiet getaway. Villa was small but just nice for 2 persons in the room. Nice to have a private porch for cars just outside the room. Only downside was the karaoke that lasted through the night till 12midnight. Didn't have the breakfast as I checked out at 8am, so no comments about that. Do note that this a farm resort and there will definitely be mosquitos around!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Puushothuman from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
unpleasant stay
The staff was unfriendly. The room was filty with dirt. No wifi connection.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

RON from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nothing
Nothing much really.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Jiawei from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Check in hassle
I booked the room with queen size bed as stated on the booking list but was given a separate single beds when we first checked in. The staff claimed that there were no queen size bed available but the resort that day had obviously little customers. After arguing for awhile, they finally offered us the room with queen size bed.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Marcus from Singapore
Group
Superior Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Quiet
Quiet
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Long from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
D kranji
Nothing to do except prawning... still under construction at supposed farm area..
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Palaniya from India
Group
Standard Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very Worst Check in Check Out Service
When I was arrived in that resort the main gate check in person treat as like we are begged from them because that girl looking very stressful and speaking very angry not like friendly may be I'm a Indian ?
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: