2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2554 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
hotel good. food.. hmmm.. too salty
very near to shopping areas. walking distance to food areas and shopping places. worth the money. food... too salty... dropped in terms of quality
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good stay
shuttle services is good
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Qi from China
Solo traveler
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for the money
Overall is good, It is worth the money I spent
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good experince
A very good experience.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WANATCHAPORN from Thailand
Business traveler
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
The hotel is good, but staffs is not polite.
The hotel is very clean. Location is awesome. I went there for join a short course at Tang Tock Seng hospital, so I can easily walk there. However, hotel staffs is always issue. After we checked out they said that we can use hotel's shuttle bus, we sat and wait for the bus for 10 minutes, when the bus arrived as the schedule the told me that bus is fulled, after the sign me a bus ticket. I said it's not okay for using next bus (next 15 minutes) then they let me use that bus but it wasn't fulled.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2-night staycation
This is definitely a value for money. The room is not so spacious but cozy. Carpeted and has big windows. Toilet has ample space. Its quite a distant to mrt station but hotel offers free shuttle bus.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Indonesia
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Air condition not working
Room 918 and last month another room with queen bed, the air con none workings , we were told to wait 1 hour n we finally change to double bed rooms, this hotel need better management since so many rooms does not blow the air con .... Not recommended if you are couple ...
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrance from Malaysia
Business traveler
Park View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean, Fast Internet, Location
Good location, next to mall and easy to find food around the area. Very clean compared to Ramada Hotel @ Zhongshan Park. Good selection of breakfast staff can be more friendly
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoke from Singapore
Solo traveler
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall Comfy Stay
Small & cozy room. Good enough for 1 to 2 persons. Tidy & clean. Bright & cheery decor.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from Singapore
Couple
City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
the little touches count
the locale is excellent, with plenty of food choices along Singapore's heritage trail. zhongshan and its surroundings are serene with ample amenities, like supermarket, religious places, cafes and bar. we found the shuttle service to/from novena square and orchard a huge plus to our travel.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: