2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2556 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Hani from Singapore
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Room is very clean & has happy colour
Check in & out was a breeze, staffs are friendly
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Chieh from Singapore
Solo travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Pleasant and relaxing stay
The hotel is located next to zhong shan park and zhong shan shopping mall and near to many eateries. Very accessible and convenient. Upkeep and maintence was good and rooms are very clean. I am a repeat stayer and will definitely come back again
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Caroline from Indonesia
Solo travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
The room is considerably spacious and comfortable. Perfect location to take a good rest, find good foods or spend time sitting in the park, enjoying the late afternoon breeze while watching cute dogs running around the park. The hotel provides free shuttle to Novena MRT with frequent schedules from morning till night.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Caroline from Indonesia
Solo travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
My sanctuary
Ever since I stayed in this hotel last year, I always pick this hotel to stay every time I visit Singapore. It's has been my sanctuary, a place where I could call a home. Good location near supermarket, food center, cinema and beautiful park.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Caroline from Indonesia
Solo travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
My second home
Been staying in this hotel for over five times and feel like being at home. The location is very strategic especially Te hotel provides free shuttle bus to Novena MRT and Orchard Rd. Though the service at the front desk could have been better if only they read my special request for one big bed everytime. So I don't have to repeat the same request during check-in and waste my time to wait. Despite that little inconvenient, no b doubt I will always come back!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
It's very good place to live in hotel every thing and safe also good locution
Reviewed September 11, 2016

King from Malaysia
Solo travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Worth for the money
Location is fine as they have shuttle bus service to nearest mrt station. There is bus stop nearby too. Breakfast is fine too. Will come back.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Andrew from Myanmar
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very Good
Very good.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Mellita from Indonesia
Business travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Mellita from Indonesia
Business travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: