Very good 8.0
Based on 1594 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1594 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Group
Dorsett Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very nice hotel
Me and my parents stayed in the hotel. Im glad the hotel let me stay with my parents even if I booked only for 2 persons. My parents had a really comfortable stay. And because my parents are old, I am happy that the hotel gave us a larger toilet with safety grab bars. The buffet breakfast is also nice.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Dorsett Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very good business hotel
no comment
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Nathasha from Singapore
Business traveler
Dorsett Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good value!
Excellent!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Sheryl from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good small hotel
No poolside service or any umbrellas for shade. Room was small but had all you needed and was clean and modern. Staff excellent.Free WIFI.On the top of MRT
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Hathairat from Thailand
Group
Dorsett Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good to stay
Good to stay
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Kennix from Malaysia
Couple
Mystery Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not worth paying extra to get mystery room
Instead of giving a better room for the extra paid money(mystery room),Dorsett hotel assigned us to stay at Dorsett room (standard room).
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Phansiri from Thailand
Solo traveler
Dorsett Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good Location
Everything is fine. Quiet but very easy to arrive Chinatown.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Astrid from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Hotel
I had a great stay at Dorsett. The location maybe a bit far from the usual attractions in Singapore but the hotel is right next to an MRT Station which makes traveling around the town easy. Aside from that, there are many nice little cafes and restaurants near by to explore. It was a great stay and the staff was very helpful. Allowing me to check in even though it was early and I had no request made.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Zoey from Malaysia
Couple
Dorsett Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location and clean room
Good
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Elaine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fast room make-up, complete toiletries/other necessities, easy MRT access
My check-in waiting time was long. Perhaps because it was at the peak time for guests to check-in. I like that the room had everything I ever needed (iron, hair dryer, safe box, mini bar with affordable prices, robes, slippers. The hotel has its own elevator access to the Outram MRT station. I was allowed to store my luggage after check-out while I go around other areas. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: