Very good 8.0
Based on 1586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Phansiri from Thailand
Solo travelers
Dorsett Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good Location
Everything is fine. Quiet but very easy to arrive Chinatown.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Astrid from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Hotel
I had a great stay at Dorsett. The location maybe a bit far from the usual attractions in Singapore but the hotel is right next to an MRT Station which makes traveling around the town easy. Aside from that, there are many nice little cafes and restaurants near by to explore. It was a great stay and the staff was very helpful. Allowing me to check in even though it was early and I had no request made.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Zoey from Malaysia
Couples
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location and clean room
Good
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fast room make-up, complete toiletries/other necessities, easy MRT access
My check-in waiting time was long. Perhaps because it was at the peak time for guests to check-in. I like that the room had everything I ever needed (iron, hair dryer, safe box, mini bar with affordable prices, robes, slippers. The hotel has its own elevator access to the Outram MRT station. I was allowed to store my luggage after check-out while I go around other areas. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Indonesia
Families with young children
Dorsett Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A Hotel with Modern and Classic Combination
The hotel is located very near with Outram Park MRT, so customers can easily transport to anywhere. The hotel interior is also nice, mixing between a classic and modern touch. The lacking point is about the cleanliness of upper part of the cupboard.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Singapore
Groups
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean, cosy place that is next to the MRT
Nice room and great location! The gym can be better stocked with more free weights equipment though.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Dorsett Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Free hotspot
The hotel provides hotspot for guess free of charge. It is a good service for customers of using free wifi in Singapore.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANG-TING from Taiwan
Business travelers
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great Location!
in a very convenient area, nice and cozy!
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Business trip
Room had intermittent buzzing noise from ceiling and dirty towel on the floor. Staff were helpful though disappointed with hotel for the price.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Boutique hotel
Na
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: