Very good 8.0
Based on 1585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Elaine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fast room make-up, complete toiletries/other necessities, easy MRT access
My check-in waiting time was long. Perhaps because it was at the peak time for guests to check-in. I like that the room had everything I ever needed (iron, hair dryer, safe box, mini bar with affordable prices, robes, slippers. The hotel has its own elevator access to the Outram MRT station. I was allowed to store my luggage after check-out while I go around other areas. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Indonesia
Families with young children
Dorsett Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A Hotel with Modern and Classic Combination
The hotel is located very near with Outram Park MRT, so customers can easily transport to anywhere. The hotel interior is also nice, mixing between a classic and modern touch. The lacking point is about the cleanliness of upper part of the cupboard.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Singapore
Groups
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean, cosy place that is next to the MRT
Nice room and great location! The gym can be better stocked with more free weights equipment though.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Dorsett Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Free hotspot
The hotel provides hotspot for guess free of charge. It is a good service for customers of using free wifi in Singapore.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANG-TING from Taiwan
Business travelers
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great Location!
in a very convenient area, nice and cozy!
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Business trip
Room had intermittent buzzing noise from ceiling and dirty towel on the floor. Staff were helpful though disappointed with hotel for the price.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Boutique hotel
Na
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Singapore
Families with young children
Loft Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Staycation with family
I like most is the location of the hotel as it is walking distance to public transportation, eateries & places of interest. We're able to explore the other parts of Chinatown that's less crowded but also rich in culture, nice architecture & unique café. We stayed in the Loft room . It was good size for small family. Beds are comfortable. Toilet is clean. As the floor is covered with carpet, will be good to vacuum all corners eg. below the stairs as it can be dusty. The selection for buffet breakfast is limited, not worth the price. Overall a good hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location, reasonable price and good service
Good location, reasonable price and good service
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valery from Russia
Solo travelers
Dorsett Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location, very clean room
Really good location. MRT is just right next door. The staff is very helpful, very clean room, but terrible breakfast.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: