2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2479 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Andrew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pleasant Surprise
Comfort, spacious, clean
We stayed over 2 nights for my partner birthday celebration. The hotel did a small surprise to my partner by offering a handwritten card and chocolates for the occasion. Though it was a small gesture, we felt the appreciation for the effort being put in by the team. The bed was comfy and the view was pretty as we were given a room facing one of the best view in the hotel. The only downside was the mini-fridge. It is a sensor detected system thus you will be charged for any removal of the drinks. That causes us to have minimal space to store our own stuff.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Ida from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Krisna
Clean, integrated with mall, MRT, next to bayfront
Nice.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Mak from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A clean and good location hotel.
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Very happy with the service and got upgraded to a bigger room. Clean and convenient to shopping.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Linda from Malaysia
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location
Location, shop, food
Hotel is strategically located. Plenty of food and shops within the vicinity. One comment though is the lift is inadequate to serve the hotel guests. We have to wait for a while before the lifts are available each time we use them to and from our hotel floors.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Serene from Singapore
Groups
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Corridor
Staff at counter was good. Location is good.
so-so. the room temperature was not that good. not that cold even when we make it to its lowest. there was even durian smell at corridor at level 19 which my friend and i had stayed. but there was any housekeeping done. there should be staff walking around to check on each level so this kind of incident smell should be prevented.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Jens from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location
Location, Raffles City, Late Check out
Happy with it.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

ZhiYong from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasant stay
Very accessible, near MRT station
It was a pleasant stay. We upgraded to an executive room which was very spacious. However, the bathroom was in an outdated design as the standing shower is in the bathtub, and there was a limited area space for shower.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Michaela from Philippines
Families with older children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Hotel Stay
Location, accessibility to transport, interesting places to visit around hotel
Great hotel!
Reviewed January 01, 2016

SOURIDETH from Canada
Families with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent Hotel, Great Location!!!
Excellent Location, friendly staff and good clean roo.
Excellent Location, friendly staff and good clean room.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Jung from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good Value - location and space
Spacious Room; Great location; Friendly Staff
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: