2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

HOYEON from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
excellent hotel
service, room, location
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raga from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Location
Balcony, Location, Spacious
Great location. One of the few hotels with a balcony for a standard/superior room. Had a great Hen's night for a friend here. Would recommend for groups.
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good comfortable stay
Comfortable, Good Location, Affordable
It was great, no complaints and I will definitely be back. Great job Fairmont!
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Never fail to live up to expectation !!
SPACIOUS ROOM - GOOD AMENITIES - LOCATION
Very good and continued to be impressed Only thing that is puzzling is the checking time : i was informed it is 3pm ! Is it because the booking was throigh AGODA ??
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
First time staying in this hotel, nice location
Attached to the mall, a lot of restaurants and good location
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The staffs are friendly, the room is nice, the food is good, great location. Overall i am happy with the service
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Grant from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Excellent room for good value
Location, room quality, helpful staff
Very good. Location and room quality were excellent. Great view of downtown and harbor. Agoda price was very good. The only element not quite up to par with other 5 star hotels is the lobby, which is a bit small and not terribly elegant.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Family with older children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
excellence
proximity to the shopping center, supermarket and eating places were the top 3 best things .
It is always pleasant to be at the Fairmont Hotel. The staff are warm friendly and helpful. . They extend an extra mile always when seeking their help. We love the nespresso coffee in the room as well as their choices of tea.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrey from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent experience
Location, services and view
Great hotel with reasonable price, friendly staff. If someone does not like the food, there are lots of places to eat just downstairs.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Indonesia
Family with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
.
rooms are clean n nice. and location is good
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ebdzuanysyam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good service
The Room, Facility n staff
My stay was excellent. Thank you to your staff name Miranda for making my experience the best!
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: