2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2480 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Lyn from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent accommodation & fantastic views
The most comfortable bed, spotlessly clean & the best view.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

HOI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location and gym
Convenient to take MRT. Like the gym room as it is big enough and also have yoga classes.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Yuhung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great!
Great!
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Klaudia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Perfect
Location near mrt, shopping mall, perfect location
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Aming from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
will come back and always do..
it was a perfect choice of hotels if you need a place to stay at singapore to have a meeting around Marina Bay area, MRT access is a YES! so you can reach many other places in a simple way by just walking to the MRT station.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Hamid from Singapore
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent Staycation
Great location and large room. Very convenient for shopping and eating. Very comfortable bed. Harbor view is excellent.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Tong from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location and facilities
Friendly to family with little kids. they provide baby cot, milk bottle steamer and baby shower gel.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Graham from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Oustanding
We stayed in Fairmont for 3 nights and it was an excellent choice. The lcoation is convenient with the MRT easily accessible. The pool and the bar were excellent and the service was pretty outstanding. We had a great time in the pool and we were happy with our stay throughout. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Tamer from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good
Love it
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Laurence from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location but restaurants a little to be desired.
Everything else is great but I cut my foot in a nail in the carpet on their newly rennovated tower. Food is pretty bad. I ordered room service, had the high tea, and ate at the breakfast buffet. All were pretty subpar for the price and the class of the hotel in comparison to other hotels of similar calibre. Don't stay for the food.
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: