Very good 7.3
Based on 3969 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

POH from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
clean room
good location, good staff, clean room
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Julius from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location hotel
near MRT, near Orchard
Good
Reviewed May 01, 2015

ChihChing from Taiwan
Families with young children
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good,clean but too far away the shopping area
Good,clean but too far away the shopping area
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Yee from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Spacious, clean with good location
The hotel was clean, spacious with a good location. Only 5 mins walk to Dhoby Gout MRT station
Overall the stay had been pleasant. Room was decent and spacious. The hotel is a little old but I guess it has been refurbished so the furniture is quite new. Staff was polite but not super friendly. The only thing I dislike is the toilet, not a fan of orange tiles. Plus I do not understand why we need to pay $3.25 for the membership fee. Feel ripped off.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

lukman from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
no comment
Hard
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Duc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good
location, staff, price
Good
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Jeffrey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Expensive
The hotel was conveniently located near Orchard Rd and Plaza Singapura and public transport. The price was moderate in a sea of over the top prices, but still expensive for what it was.
Our stay was pleasant enough. The room was basic and the bathroom was tiny. Everything was clean. Taxi drivers usually didn't know where the hotel was. Singapore is ridiculously expensive. If we were staying again, we'd get a room with breakfast included. No food places nearby are open until 11.30am.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Johanna from Philippines
Families with young children
Family King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
accomodation for Family
rooms are big, near the MRT Dhoby Ghaut, near Orchard Road
This is my 3rd time to booked Fort Canning Lodge Singapore. We stayed 6 nights, 2 family room. Bed are big & comfortable, room and bathroom are clean. My family enjoyed staying here very convenient, and near the MRT Dhoby Ghaut, walking distance to Orchard Road. Till our next trip, for sure will booked again this hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

wani from Singapore
Couples
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Check in prcocess could be improve
Location, comfort and value for money
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Natividad from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great location
Very good location, freindly and helpful staff, good room aircondition
Just fine bt very expensive hotel
Reviewed April 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: