Excellent 8.8
Based on 463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Adi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice and clean hotel with superior service
Clean and new and Big Room
We have stayed at four seasons hotel for a couple of times. The room remain as nice, clean and new for the past few years. The room is spacious for standard room. Location is beside the shopping belt and it is on the quieter side on the area or less traffic but shopping centres are still accessible within walking distances. Service is very good as a five star hotel.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great but expensive
all round goodness
Liked the hotel very much. Staff excellent and facitlities great but of course you are paying a lot for them. Nothing to complain of really - expect I think at these prices I shouldn't have to pay for wifi at $150 singapore a day However did enjoy staying and happy I can use as a tax write off.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Lam from
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Lives up to its reputation
convenient location near orchard road
It has been a pleasant experience. The services are good. The hotel has been around for a long time and could do with a refit in its rooms.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Minh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great hotel, great location
Great hotel, very attention to detail, good location
I love this hotel, facility and staffs are great. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. The only thing is that I have been told that breakfast is great but I think the choice of food is quite poor there, not many variety of foods like other hotel I have been staying/
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Azizah from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great hotel with excellent service
Strategically located in the center of town
I had been staying at the four seasons hotel in singapore many times including with my parents and other family members as well as with my close friends. I believe FSHs are one of the best hotels in the world. I like to stay in a clean hotel, and FSH definitely reflects my criteria. Smile, helpful and prompt response on every guest request. All in all, i would recommend anybody who wants to have a pleasant and restfull stay in singapore to give this place a first priority among all other hotels in town.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Jing from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Comfortable stay.
Spacious room, good service standards.
They give you a pleasant and undisturbed stay. With spacious rooms and good service, they never fail to make you smile with the lovely services. Price would be slightly on the high side though..
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Harpreet from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very nice
They make up the room several times a day....
Will go back just to stay. Close to orchard... Staff and service was just awesome.. They never said no to anything. Internet could be faster but i have no qualms about it. Food is good room service is very nice.... You can adjust the temperature of the water one degree c... Rates are reasonable.. Food is actually cheap compared to other options in clarke.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Tania from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Best service ever! Excellent hotel.
The staff are anticipating visitor needs & desires.
the secret of four seasons is the 'service'. great location with big rooms. not forgetting the most comfortable bed too! thumbs up!
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Li from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location with spacious room
Quiet environment but close to hot shopping district
Comfortable and spacious room except the mattress was a bit too soft for us. The view was not particularly spectacular and free Wifi was not available even at lobby area. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location both by taxi and MRT. Orchard Road was just at walking distance making shopping very easy.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Elis from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Satisfied with our stay
Nicely designed room
The room which we stayed in was nicely designed and had a cozy ambiance to it. The location is very close to the Gleneagles Hospital, which made it convenient for my parents to visit the hospital for a health check up.
Reviewed December 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: