Excellent 8.8
Based on 463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent Weekend @ Four Seasons Spore
Clean, Attentive and Near to shops
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Yuanheng from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

NALAE from South Korea
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Wilson from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Levina from Indonesia
Groups
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Reviewed October 26, 2015

parichart from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Debby from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly
Reviewed September 29, 2015

FENG from China
Families with older children
Boulevard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: