Very good 7.3
Based on 277 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 277 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

Shamal from Sri Lanka
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
....
......,,
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Comfort and clean
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phichamon from Thailand
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Staffs are friendly.
Very clean and good but I think so far from MRT. If walk, we will take 10 minutes. We usually take a bus for going to Hotel. By the way, the road near hotel is oneway road, when we want to go MRT, we walk. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good service and clean room
The fragrance crystal hotel is good in provide clean room, friendly staff but only location not so strategic
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
The hotel is clean and comfortable.
Im very satisfied with the service provide by the Fragrance Crystal Hotel since their staff is very polite and helpful. They do help me a lot when im staying at the hotel. And most important the room was clean and the toilet also very clean. The pillow wont have smelly smell.. Im very satisfied . Only the location will be not strategic
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ELEANOR from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
beyond my expectation!
everything looks new, clean and modern style... the best thing is, all rooms are non smoking room. a value for your money :)
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
New and clean
It's the best one around the area
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nurul from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Feedback
Value for money
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

erin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
standard hotel
the location is quite good, you can easily find restaurant near the hotel. the downside is the staff are not too friendly.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmad from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very clean hotel.
Very clean and comfortable bed. Newly renovated hotel also . One of the best hotel to stay in geylang. Will definately come again. Staff abit unfriendly though. But overall was still fine to me..
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: