Good 6.8
Based on 5133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Leigh from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Quite ok
Value for money
Reviewed March 28, 2014

kanakia from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
simple, clean, good location and small hotel
simple, clean, good location and small hotel, simple, clean, good location and small hotel
simple, clean, good location and small hotel, convenience for shopping. many restaurants
Reviewed March 27, 2014

HOH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Free and easy.
Location,Near MRT,Clean.
The hotel in a very location near MRT station Kallang. Fast and effective for Checking-in and Check-out. The room is clean, the air-conditioner is good enough, and the receptionist is freiendly and very effective, they fullfilled all my requests through Agoda booking. Very sasifactory to my stay.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Paulo from Philippines
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great
Staff, Comfort, Value for Money
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Gladys from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
We love fragrance hotel ruby. highly recommended
clean, organized and friendly stafg
The room is already old. Its still comfortable though.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Nicanor from Philippines
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
clean & comfortable
fast check in &bout, friendly front desk personnel and value for money
Its a budget hotel, we booked 2 family rooms and it was just exactly as advertised. We are out sightseeing the whole day and the rooms were made and cleaned every day. There are a lot o local restaurants around the area and a 24 hr. grocery store which makes it convenient for us. Front desk staff are always ready to give you advice and bus routes to go to where you want and the bus station is just a few meters away. Will be staying here again when we go back to Singapore.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Lam from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nice place
Cheap, Convenience and clean
This is our third time to stay in this hotel, It is valued for money and convenience to everywhere by MRT or by bus there are many eateries around the hotel. This time they upgrade our room to deluxe room. The front desk staff is very helpful. We will choose again when next time to Singapore.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Siti from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Satisfaction
Easy access, close to Mrt and very clean
Awesome. No deposit payment needed.. Fast check in and check out!
Reviewed March 21, 2014

tri from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
good, value for money
location,rate, carpark availability
Good, recommended, need to improve the front line staff performance for courtessy.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

arlene from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
A practical and convenient place to stay
Very accessible to transportation system, many eating places within the neighorhood, very clean rooms even if the space is very limited
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. I am happy with the service of the hotel staff. Staying in Hotel Fragrance Emerald is very practical and cheap
Reviewed March 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: