Good 6.8
Based on 5135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5135 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Olivia from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good place to stay at an affordable price
Near bus stops and restaurants. Walking distance to an MRT station. Affordable place to stay in the city
This hotel is very accessibel to an MRT station and bus stops. We had the deluxe room, which I think the space is just enough for a couple. You will expect basic facilities in a room - daily complimentary mineral water and toiletries. Hotel staff cleans the room everyday. Not a big deal that this hotel is around Geylang area. :)
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Tuan from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
so bad
nothing good
Reviewed December 01, 2013

albert from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
honest cleaning staff
friendly desk clerks, walking distance to kallang mrt & honest cleaning staff. i leave my cash inside the room when i came back in the night not a single dollar was lost.
affordable price, location is okay, & safe to walk in the night even the area is red light district. it is the promo rate of fragrance hotel emerald that we decided to stay and we are coming back if the promo rate is still available on our next vacation to singapore.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

albert from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
honest cleaning staff
friendly desk clerks , good location near kallang mrt & honest cleaning staff. even though i leave my cash inside
Reviewed November 29, 2013

ruslini from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean room, nice located, tiny room for family
Clean room, nicely located, low cost
Overall was okay. Easy to catch a cab from the hotel, various restaurants around it, friendly staffs, and good for money. Major prob that i was shocked finding out the room for 3, it was so small, with only 10 tv channels.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Bayu from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good enough area
good enough staff, rom cleanes and area
good enough staff, room clean and near with shopping area
Reviewed November 26, 2013

celestine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable & cleanness room
Nice design, comfortable room & cleanness
Overall is quite good feeling, is the comfortable room & cleanness
Reviewed November 26, 2013

chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
memorable,helpful,personal.
friendly service,personal attention,efficient.
I must give high regards to the counter staff,room service personnel for their efficient service and knowledge,especially "Kash" who offer polite and informative to guests on foodsmtransportation,shopping,etc.As a Singaporean,I feel proud of him in giving Singapore a very efficient and welcome cospolitan city!
Reviewed November 26, 2013

LEE from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
it was a pleasant stay
clean room...helpful staff and budget price
it was a pleasant stay and would recommend to my friends....
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Krystal from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean, central location and great value!!
Cheap, clean and central
At that price and standard for Singapore... It's a ripper deal especially for Singapore. Beware how expensive Singapore is!! Eek!!
Reviewed November 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: