2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 4485 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Bryan from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Compact, well - located, clean but squeezy
close to MRT and Riverside entertainment/dining area, helpful staff, value for money
We were prepared for the challenges of the small rooms and the shower-in-the toilet from reading previous reviews and enjoyed our two night stay. Since there are numerous eating places close in Clarke Quay and Riverside we did not test the breakfast. We enjoyed walking around Riverside at dusk as the lights came on. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful in all things (including giving good advice how to get to the places we wanted to visit).
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMED from Maldives
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Perfect budget hotel and great location
3 min walk from clerkyquay MRT
if you need a clean, nice and cheap hotel just in front of a MRT station this will be your perfect hotel. hotel looks new and after all 3 min from clerkyquay river for nightlife
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior with Breakfast and WIFI
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
good position for China Town
location, pool, staff
staff were helpful, location hear the Central Quay Mall and the MRT was useful. Breakfast choices were a bit limited but they gave me two breakfast vouchers so i could get move breakfast if i wanted to.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Superior with Breakfast and WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Do your research
Location
Was not expecting such a budget style hotel for $200 AUD with a room barely big enough to fit the bed in let alone swing the cat.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

margaret from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2012
nice location
location, cleanliness & staff
Good location which near to shopping mall, public transport & night life district.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WANG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Family Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
If have free wifi in the room will much more bette
Location, location, location
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Weekend stay
Good location close to clarke quay, good access to public transport
Enjoyed my stay in Singapore for the F1. This hotel serves well as just a place to sleep. The rooms are tiny, just enough room to fit the bed. There is a nice swimming pool on the rooftop, but there is no umbrellas or anything to provide any shade from the sun. Internet connection was good, but had to pay $10 for 24 hrs.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rey from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
nice location & clean
clean location safe
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Tiny room a short walk from Clark Quay
Location
We were in town for the F1 so wanted to stay near the Clark Quay so we could get home easily from the race and nightlife. The rooms were tiny and there was no free internet. The first was expected and the later was disappointing.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Perfect location
location, location, location!
The room was everything that we needed - a clean comfortable bed and bathroom. Room was compact but more than adequate for our needs.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: