2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 4489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

melody from Malaysia
Group
Family Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Overpriced
Nice location and comfort bed.. But wifi is Weak.. Very poor sound proof..
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Kian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great and friendly staffs
We arrived quite early in the morning after a horrible bus ride overnight from KL. Earliest check-in was supposed to be 11am but staff was kind and considerate enough to give us the option to check-in earlier with minimal upgrade fees as she noticed that we were tired. We were able to rest early thanks to her, we really appreciate it. As for the hotel, the location is excellent because it is near the MRT station and a mall.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Harald from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Small room with no window
Very, very small room. Toilet is the shower space. Only 9 channels on TV. Room has no window at all. The room appears to be only bed and toilet. I stayed on for one night, but even for half the price I would not stay there again.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Pauline from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Overall ok
Not much comment. Just stayed one night. Location great. Near shopping mall.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Yana from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not satisfied for late check out
Hi I actually check in late at a very last minute time at 10pm for overnight stay. (Supposed to check out at 12pm the next day) So I asked if I could have a late check out as I did check in late since I want to stay overnight. But staff says late check out is only until 1pm and after 1pm is considered charged for 95$ till 6pm. I don't see the reason why they don't satisfy the guests needs for late check out which is case to case basis. Of course if you want to stay overnight you should go to a good hotel and be happy throughout your stay. But the hotel that I choose is not flexible enough for late check outs situation. Overall staff are very friendly and helpful. Good job.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Jamie from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location
Pros: very good location, near the mrt, staff are friendly Cons: no refridgerator, room is a bit small (room for 2) but the room for 3 was perfect. Overall hotel was great! The swimming pool is really cute 😁
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Mohamed from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in August 2016
A Good Hotel For Single Travelers
Location: Across the road from the MRT station & Shopping Centre (5 min walk). Many eateries nearby. Room: Clean, Simplistic and enough if you just need a place to sleep and store your luggage while on holiday/business in Singapore. Room is small but enough for one person or maximum for a couple. The size of the standard room is not suitable if you are travelling as a family with young children. Price: Fair. It's worth it as you get a basic hotel that is comfortable, clean at a great location with nearby amenities.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Near to MRT station
Near to Shopping area.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Stefanus from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very Good Location and Value of Money
Good overall. Been here dozen times.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Zdravko from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Would I come here again - No, thank you
Unfortunately I do not have anything good to say about this hotel. Workers at the front desk have a lot of trouble to explain not satisfied guests. The beds are hard as a board, this hotel is not worthy of three stars . In the bathroom you can sit on the toilet and at the same time have a shower, flooded toilet floor does not allow others person to use it for a twenty minutes. Here I slept two nights and most of the nights I spent In front of the hotel sitting on the stairs Would I come here again - No, thank you !!!
Reviewed September 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: