Very good 7.6
Based on 2888 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
value for money
it's was a great stay
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Recommended 4 stars hotel nearby Chinatown MRT
Near Chinatown MRT, Clean, Tasty Food
Very closed to Chinatown MRT by connecting to the Chinatown Point and closed to bus station as well, Pool is clean, very comfort room. Hotel condition looks old, but overall is excellent.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Yu from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location, helpful staff.
Located right across Chinatown Point, MTR station is only 100 m away! Staff is very kind & most helpful to my requests. Spacious room, although I doubt my Deluxe room was 32 sq meters. Breakfast could use some improvements & more varieties (where is my crispy bacon?) and wifi should always automatically be free of charge with the room.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Muhammmad from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location!
had a wonderful 3 nights staycation. c/in was made fast plus thanks to Jack for the free room upgrade. our room was nice and clean. hotel is also in great location, near to chinatown and clark quay.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Ekasit from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Clean room, Nice design, Great Location
Clean room, Nice design, Great Location
Clean room, Nice design, Great Location
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Mohd from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in February 2016
Complicated Room
Room was very complicated to look for. No view!! Facing Service counter!
Reviewed February 16, 2016

shabbir from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
WEEKEND STAY
CLEAN ROOM SPACIOUS ROOM AND TOILET
WE BOOKED A NORMAL ROOM. WHEN WE CHECKED IN WE WERE TOLD WE ARE BEING GIVEN AN UPGRADED ROOM. THIS ROOM WAS NEXT TO THE ELEVATOR SHAFT. ROOM 1500. WHOLE DAY AND NIGHT YOU CAN HEAR THE LIFTS GOING UP AND DOWN. ITS LIKE LIVING AT THE MTR STATION. THIS IS THE UPGRADE WE WERE TRICKED INTO. SO BE CAREDUL OF ACCEPTING A ROOM NEXT TO THE ELEVATOR SHAFT.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice place to stay
Very Convenience and ideal place to stay
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Patra from Thailand
Couple
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Funama City Centre Hotel
Locatio,n Room Standard, Cleanliness
Overall good location. Chinatown and Clark Quay are within a walking distant.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Linh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location and nice view
Good location, Singapore flyer view, fire work
Deluxe room with Singapore flyer view is large enough for my young kids. Bathroom is large and clean but no hot water sign. Staff was friendly. We could enjoy fire work in Lunar New Year Eve.
Reviewed February 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: