Very good 7.6
Based on 2892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

shabbir from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
WEEKEND STAY
CLEAN ROOM SPACIOUS ROOM AND TOILET
WE BOOKED A NORMAL ROOM. WHEN WE CHECKED IN WE WERE TOLD WE ARE BEING GIVEN AN UPGRADED ROOM. THIS ROOM WAS NEXT TO THE ELEVATOR SHAFT. ROOM 1500. WHOLE DAY AND NIGHT YOU CAN HEAR THE LIFTS GOING UP AND DOWN. ITS LIKE LIVING AT THE MTR STATION. THIS IS THE UPGRADE WE WERE TRICKED INTO. SO BE CAREDUL OF ACCEPTING A ROOM NEXT TO THE ELEVATOR SHAFT.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice place to stay
Very Convenience and ideal place to stay
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Patra from Thailand
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Funama City Centre Hotel
Locatio,n Room Standard, Cleanliness
Overall good location. Chinatown and Clark Quay are within a walking distant.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Linh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location and nice view
Good location, Singapore flyer view, fire work
Deluxe room with Singapore flyer view is large enough for my young kids. Bathroom is large and clean but no hot water sign. Staff was friendly. We could enjoy fire work in Lunar New Year Eve.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Bernie from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Crew service
Highly recommendable
Reviewed February 13, 2016

songgowahjudi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Nice Hotel
The Location is very good , near shopping center n food center
Reviewed February 13, 2016

KENG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
EXCELLENT LOCATION
Free parking
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great CNY stay!
Clean, great location and nice staff
Clean and spacious room. Nice staff. Commendable staff especially Mr Adrian, courteous and nice. Staff very considerate and we even got a room upgrade!
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Joseph from Philippines
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Old hotel with big room
Near MRT, spacious
Was upgraded from superior room to deluxe room. the room is old and abit dusty but spacious. experienced power disruption but after informing frontdesk, the issue was immediately resolved. although no explanation was made.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Ranjit from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Will be back
Had a pleasant stay. The staff at front office were helpful and allowed me to check in early as I needed to fetch my Wife from the airport after checking in. Excellent service from Housekeeping and Room Service too. Hotel location is good and convenient to move around via buses or using the MRT or simply walking to your destinations.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: