Very good 7.6
Based on 2888 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Silvieana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
location + Facilities
Location is very close with MRT China town.. the room is big ... the staff very nice
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Lidya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2016
not as good as we see
Hotel condition is well. Clean but old.. staff performance a bit impollite.. not all staff but a few at the check in desk. Near to chinatown night market..just across the street but personally i am not really impressed.. just next to people park
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Look from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
overall is good
.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Ong from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfort hotel, but small room
location, plenty of food, near to MRT
Good, but room are small.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

arnaud from France
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bad value
Queuing 20 min for check in Very average
Reviewed January 28, 2016

arnaud from France
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bad value
Queuing 20 min for check in Very average
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Januar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2016
The location is at China Town with so many foods
Location, Staff performance and room comfort
Will come back again soon
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean, comfort and location
Clean, comfort and location
The hotel is clean and comfortable. It is centrally located and close to the Chinatown shopping area. We enjoy our stay.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

David from Singapore
Couples
Club
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfy and Value for Money
The executive room was comfy and with nice view from my room but the bathroom was a little small for my expectation
Reviewed January 24, 2016

PEY from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not bad
Overall is good, close to chinatown station and nice local food around the area. The furniture and rooms needs a bit of an upgrade.
Reviewed January 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: