Very good 7.6
Based on 2891 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Michel from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
3 star at best
Location, Value, but NOT 4 star...
The place is old, like really old. The carpet comes off. The woodwork in the room is all chipped out. The beds are very hard. At first, they gave me a room that had very noticeable aircon noise - and they knew it... when I complained, they "upgraded" me to another room that was right next to the elevator shaft and, you've guessed it, the elevator would make such noise, you hear it in the room every time it moved up and down - and again, the reception knew it... hoping I would just take it and shut my mouth. Such a poor hotel and service... if you pay about USD 100 per night, then fine, but otherwise, stay elsewhere.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Julie from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location, clean, and good staff
Had a very pleasant stay. Room was clean, and staff was very friendly,
Reviewed September 07, 2015

LOO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
location is ok but hotel is old
location and size of room is acceptable
room is quite old already and far from the lift lobby that's why not so convenient. lower floor on weekends is noisy until midnight as there are clubs nearby
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Jaume from Spain
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best option quality price in Singapore
Location, cleanliness and convenient
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Thitiya from United States
Groups
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Reasonable price
near mrt, near shopping mall, free fiwi
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Argyle from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
4-star hotel with a nice location...
location, accessibility, rooms
my stay was good. only minor complaint was Ms. Liza at front-desk was a bit slow in handling our check-in last August 19, 2015. She took about 30 minutes to check-in 3 of us at 2 rooms.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

April from Singapore
Groups
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Location
Service, Location, Cleanliness
Good location, near to mrt & Chinatown point is just opposite the hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

YAJING from China
Couples
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed one night in August 2015
Bad service
Location, big room, quite
The service is bad. Asked for one additional bathrobe and it took 40mins to deliver to my room. The room cleaner just opened the door for NO REASON without ringing or anything at first after we checked in for about 10mins. Location is good.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

siew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in June 2015
Location
Location
good location
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Son from Vietnam
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very good
Location. Value. Friendly
Reviewed August 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: