Very good 7.6
Based on 2891 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Clement from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
So so
Staffs are always no where to me found
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

moi from Afghanistan
Family with older children
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Shopping at china town n Stayed a night here before heading back to USA
Will be back again
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KIN from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior With Internet
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good Location. Clean Rooms. Friendly staffs
Good Location. Clean Rooms. Friendly staffs
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Better than expected and value for money
I was very satisfied with my stay. I had problem on the first night, with my type of rooms being unavailable, I had to put up with staying in a standard room with no windows for a night. Next night onwards I was transferred and upgraded to the premier room on the top floor, with nice view. Things went well from then on. The hotel is very close to MRT station, joined by the bridge to Chinatown point shopping mall. A short walk to people's park hawkers center. With the reasonable room rate, this is as good as you can get. Super quiet to sleep at night, nice bed and good air conditioning.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barrie from Australia
Couple
Club
Stayed one night in July 2016
x
We found the Executive Lounge excellent....we were able to relax in a quiet atmosphere away from the busy foyer. We really enjoyed the Buffet Dinner: excellent value. Thank you again.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sivakolundu from India
Business traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean, comfortable & convenient
I stayed here for one night on a recent visit, and found this hotel to be a convenient place to stay. Room was clean, amenities were good, and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AMY from Malaysia
Couple
Club
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Ideal location
Great value hotel and close to everything. Very close to China town and Clark Guay. We especially the closeness to the Maxwell and Chinatown hawker center. Also very close to China Point shopping mall where you can have many food choices.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AMY from Malaysia
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Ideal location
Great value hotel and close to everything. Very close to China town and Clark Guay. We especially the closeness to the Maxwell and Chinatown hawker center. Also very close to China Point shopping mall where you can have many food choices.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed one night in July 2016
unhelpful staff
I booked a deluxe room but given a superior room and the staff insisted that the room given was a deluxe room (totally different from what displayed on website)
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AMY from Malaysia
Couple
Club
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ideal location
Great value hotel and close to everything. Very close to China town and Clark Guay. We especially the closeness to the Maxwell and Chinatown hawker center. Also very close to China Point shopping mall where you can have many food choices.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: