Very good 7.6
Based on 2891 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Club
Stayed one night in January 2014
great location
clean, comfort & nice staff
i had a great view of the singapore flyer from my window. room service and housekeeping is worth a mention. a very friendly staff.....
Reviewed August 25, 2014

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfort and Facilitate
I had a great view of the Singapore Flyer from my window. Room service and housekeeping is worth a mention. A very friendly staff
friendly staff and good location.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Club
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Location, location!
he standard of th hotel is very high. Staff all speak English and are very helpful. Location is good
the place is very near from the MRT and the outside view also very romantic and quit
Reviewed August 25, 2014

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Club
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
nice
nice clean comfort room and helpful staff
We loved the location to start. Easy public transport to anywhere. Pleasantly surprised by the excellent food at breakfast and the friendly, helpful staff.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location with nice local food
accessible, good local food, center of chinatown
the staff is very slow in checking in, the location is good, alot of nice local food.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Ryan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Easy access to the city
Near city area, near mrt station, easy to find a food court
satisfy with the hotel however the price quite expensive
Reviewed August 20, 2014

ENG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in August 2014
A superb good old hotel in the city center.
The room comfort, cleanliness, and fabulous hotel room view.
It is a very good hotel with the room rate they charged. I'm happy with my stay. Like like like!
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Puay from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed one night in August 2014
Overall - So So only
Cosy hotel lobby, good service of the hotel staff and the view of the scenary
Overall, I should said the stay rated average and will only consider to go back if the price is really valued. The mini bar is not cool enough for the room, the room looks old and vary from what we see from the internet booking.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Gunawan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in August 2014
For the price should have given free wifi
location is right in the middle of chinatown
Reviewed August 18, 2014

KAM from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good location
clear,staff is helpful and good view in the room
Reviewed August 15, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: