Very good 7.6
Based on 2892 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

huy from Vietnam
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
clean, good location
room was clean, i had ungraded our room to deluxe for a better view, But the hotel is really old
Reviewed June 02, 2014

MONICA from Indonesia
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
nice room, nice location, fair price
room is comfortable as it's quite large, clean and quiet.
I enjoy staying at Furama. the room is clean and large enough and its location is very close to MRT.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Simon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Convenient, friendly and comfortable.
Convenience, Comfort and Cost.
Always excellent.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Bernardo from Philippines
Families with older children
Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location & friendly/helpful staff.
Friendly staff. Accessible location (near bus & MRT). Fast wifi connection.
Free, fast wifi Buffet breakfast - limited selection Deluxe room was relatively small Friendly/helpful staff
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Sanny from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice hotel, good location, easy to food nearby
friendly staff, good location, clean room
near mrt, located at china town, easy to find, fasyt check in and check out, no free wifi for complimentary
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Savika from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location but hotel is old.
location
I have stayed in this hotel 4-5 times for business trip for past few years. It is good location hotel but from this time I stayed I think hotel requires renovaition. I have to change rooms two times as air con did not work well. Unofortunately, even aircon in new room works, it was very noisy. And something is wrong with bathroom. It was so hot as there is warm air comes in form ceiling. We have to keep bathroom closed all time to keep room temperature down. Hotel staff is helpful as it used to be .
Reviewed May 30, 2014

ZHAO from China
Business travelers
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed one night in May 2014
GOOD
FRIENDLY STAFF
GOOD
Reviewed May 28, 2014

ANG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Room is big but no good view from window
Location is good near to mrt Hotel staffs are helpful Room is big and clean
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
A good location, but a bit faded now
Position in Chinatown, and a comfortable room
Disappointing to have no free wifi ( and the charges were very high if you wanted that). Given how connected all of Singapore is, and the amount I was paying for an 8 night stay, and that the hotel is used by a lot of business people, I thought that this was a major drawback, and I would not book there again unless that changes.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

WAI from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good place good location
Good place good location quite
Good place good location quite I near MRT
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: