Very good 7.6
Based on 2892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Handy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, easy accesibility, old but well maintained
Pretty enjoyable stay. I had a room that was facing the main road. It's not noisy at night. Old building but well maintained. Receptionists were very helpful and friendly
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Handy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Pleasant stay, pretty value for money
Good location, old but well maintained
Good location, very near People's park complex, easy to find food nearby. Easy check-in and check-out, room well-maintained though the hotel is old
Reviewed April 01, 2014

khalil from Canada
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Pleasant stay.
Close to chinatown and other Sightseeing
The room size is smaller than expected. Towels are old. Breakfast menu is good.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Joanne from Australia
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
not impressed
close to Marina Bay and Sentosa
we were on our honeymoon and when we were 'upgraded' to a better room and discovered twin beds, we called reception who told us to push the beds together....also the hotel smelt smokey and mouldy during our stay. Breakfast wasn't included so I am not sure about the food service.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Satoshi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Right in the middle of Chinatown. Very convenient.
Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff (and affordable price)
This was my second stay at Furama City Centre Hotel. Clean rooms and convenient location and the staff are really nice and friendly. Highly recommended, particularly if you like Chinese food. Only a few blocks to Clark Quay.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

SHEENA from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good and NIce
Good Services, Room is neat and location is good as well
Good Location, Neat and clean room and we have a pleasant stay there
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Manuela from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great location, WiFi unacceptable expensive
Good location, clean, friendly staff
The hotel is clean and the room was big. The swimmingpool is also nice, but very small area around for sunbathing. It is right next to China Town MRT station, so good location. The WiFi charge is unacceptable high...25 dollars per day!!! They really need to reconsider that!
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Erant from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
very comfortable and impressive
lokasi, nyaman, pelayanan
very comfortable, good service, close to chinatown location and easy acess to public transport.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

lie from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice and clean hotel
clean, comfort, and near public transportation
It's a clean hotel, comfort to stay with family, near shopping center and public tranportation, also have a nice staff, helpfull and polite,
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Harman from Indonesia
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very good location
Clean room, close to Chinatown shopping centre & public transports.
Fun, worth the price, very close to public transport, malls, restaurants & food court, just few walks via the link bridges. Very good location, high recommended. But, no free wifi
Reviewed March 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: