Very good 7.6
Based on 2888 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Huang from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
very good feeling
location, clearly and food
good feeling, this hotel's location is very good, new MRT and transportation, a lot of food there.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carina from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Better Hotels available within the area.
This hotel is in need of renovation, bathroom is old, charge of Wi-Fi is $25 daily
I checked at the hotel around 4:00 PM. The room I reserve was not available. As experienced in many recent stays at other hotels they give you low priority and the worst room possible if you made the reservation through Agoda instead of reserving directly with the hotel. The gave me a room in a executive floor which is in desperate need for renovation, specially the bathroom. The shower did not have any pressure at you almost have to hike on the bath tub to get in there: the old fashion setting where shower is on the bathtub which is not even safe. If there is space limitations and this is certainly not a 5-Star hotel, please install a regular shower and forget the idea of a bathtub!!! Breakfast choices are wide but the quality is not great. Breakfast is not included in the price and is over $20. The Wi-Fi charge is price at $25 for 24 hours which is very expensive. The hotel is close to the Chinatown bus station and MRT but there are far better choices under the same price range. I will not return back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

worapol from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice location
nice location, near mrt, small room
Nice location, near mrt, hotel has only one international socket. The room is very small.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Families with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Reasonable value - Close to City
Price, Clean room and Proximity to MRT
Used the location as a base and was able to get a good nights sleep. Seems this hotel is a favourite of air crews and travelling business people without having to pay a Singapore rate for a reasonable room with good fittings
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
reasonable hotel for business trip
location and reasonable price
strategic location for business activity and friendly staff with smile
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Handoyo from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in July 2013
the worse room for the price
location location location
checked in at very late around midnight, super tired, the front desk staff was not very polite and seems very strict with hotel policy. it felt more like checking in to a motel rather than a 4star hotel. she gave us a room with the worse position and layout, it was at 4th floor and the room was in a corner with tiny window looking at the lobby area (NO SUN). the room was smelly and damp when we went in. but because we were very tired we didnt bother to make any complain at that time and went straight to bed. certainly not a 4 star standard. the only good thing about this hotel was the location, but looking at the price and the condition of the hotel, there are many other better hotels around the area (probably even with lower price)
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel with Great staff
friendly, attentive staff and confortable room
This is the fifth time that I'm staying at this hotel. As usual the check-in is never be a problem for me. The room is comfortable and the staffs there are excellent. Food court is everywhere surrounding the hotel..and the best thing is that the subway is just a 5-10 mins walk from the hotel.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

aizhen from Singapore
Couples
Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
checked in to the wrong type of room initially
location and the suite room ONLY
arranged for the wrong type of rooms for us iniatially. bad service at first because staffs were all foreigners whom doesnt understand our english i guess. we indicated we wanted smoking room upon booking and he insisted there is none, our room wasn't what we wanted as well(bathroom and room has glass door in between) but staff insists with us there is no choice, and gave the "stay or leave" attitude.after being super annoyed and emailed agoda, they called, apologised and upgraded our room to the suite room which is what we inially wanted and meant but staff did not seemed to understand. Additional $ is not the issue as we are willing to pay to have a better stay, but wasted 1 full day on the executive room which is terrible, dirty, looks damn old. After agoda called up the hotel, they then called us and ask us to pay additonal SGD100+ for the suite room. Yes we are glad we upgraded the room instead because suite and other rooms has a HUGE difference. suite is the only modern, comfortable, room we will ever suggest to stay.
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DIANA from Indonesia
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in December 2012
amazinght
clean, safety, near night life, food
good..i think the nice hotel. i will come to singapore, and stay the hotel again. i will high recomended the hotel to my friends and family.......
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

donna from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
awesome great hotel
great entertainment
great hotel and entertainment comfortable bed and large bathroom
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: