Very good 7.6
Based on 2891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Zulhamin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
My preferred hotel in Singapore.
Convinient stores, mall and MRT station just on the next block. Mamaks HALAL restaurant and local foods are available around the corner. Broadband internet access are good.
I have no much to complained as the hotel was situated conveniently to the public transport system. I am muslim so normally i dont take room with breakfast and didnot dine in as well because there is no guaranty of HALAL in the restaurant. Anyway outside food stall are available and if i need to go further away for my favourite food, the MRT is my mode of travel is just situated underground the Mall next block. Only the room that located next to the lift shaft are so noisy. Beside that on my latest stay, one of the towel are smelly but anyway i got it change in no time.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable stay in the hotel
Comfortable, Clean & startegic location
Good & comfortable stay for a night. I have had a very good rest at the hotel despite the hectic schedule.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patinya from Thailand
Group
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in July 2013
The room is very clean and neat.
The clean room, location, and the service.
Very comfortable room with connecting door. The service is very nice. The room is a bit small but yet comfortable.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

donna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
great hotel friendly staf great located
clean room, located and friendly
Nice hotel I am glad stay in this hotel.this located for shooping is near
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rob from Australia
Couple
Club
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very ordinary
the staff in the executive lounge , nothing else
our stay was pathetic staff at check in desk were a bit rude , no one helped with our luggage , the air conditioning didnt work properly couldnt get below 25 degrees they did nothing about it , the place is old and needs a re-furbish . we have stayed there before and it was great but this time it was terrible , for $300 p/n in the exutive room i would expect a little bit more service , i wouls definately not reccommend this hotel to anyone
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

natalia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
my only choice in chinatown
clean, located well, affordable price
this hotel is my first choice in singapore, because my father prefer to stay in chinatown area. the room is very clean, and big enough, unlike another hotel in chinatown. and there is a connecting bridge to the mall; Chinatown point where you can find restaurants and branded shops. Nice!
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Trystan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good
clean and tidy
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmi from Indonesia
Group
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in June 2013
neart mrt and chinatown
location, spacious
Furama city center located at center of city, just beside chinatown and easy access to mrt via people park center
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice
Location, design, clean
A very nice well-managed hotel.. it located in the heart of singapore chinatown and very near to an MRT station.. so many shopping area and food stalls nearby also.. The room is kind a minimalist one.. and i appreciate their well-cleaned as well.. overal a very nice hotel..
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tina from Netherlands
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good
clean, big room and friendly staff
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: