Very good 7.6
Based on 2888 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Parisa from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed one night in November 2012
Location
No
Not happy with the room I've got, ask for change but get answer that they are fully book which I don't see that in the real situation. The room was already have a renovate but room was so damp, can see the floor have some water damage on carpet. Smell not so good and the big screen TV was mounted on the wall direction to bathroom which mean you want see much when you are in bed and noted that no sofa in room.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Toh from Singapore
Group
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2013
Unique style Hotel
Best Hotel in a busy district at Chinatown
This is the 4 time i stay in this unique shape hotel, the service n room has never disappointed me whenever i choose this hotel. Its a place i can relax and have good food. The people working there are very helpful. I would strongly recommend this hotel for my foreign friends. Keep up the good work..
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2013
mediocre hotel
good location because it's right next to chinatown
not a very pleasant one, most of the staff seem to be rushing in their job, most of them seem like already forgetten that hotel is a service business. so service with all the best attributes and manners should come first.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jhanson from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Standard Hotel, No Surpises
Location
furama city centre is a standard and typical hotel in singapore. service, facilities, room comfort are pretty similar to most other hotels in the same star category. what i like the most is the location, which is surrounded by shops if you need a quick bite or to buy some basic day-to-day stuff. most other spots are just a short taxi ride away. what i like the least is that the wash basin is outside the toilet and this could mess up the living area, and the room is quite small too.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurensius from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location and cozy hotel
Location
Location is in china town and closed to MRT station. There are two shopping mall connected to the hotel where you can get many choices of food. Breakfast was okay although not to much choice. Internet access in the room quite expensive.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Group
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Strategic location ang good size for a room
Close to the shopping area which is china town
Service for the check in is not to bad. Over all services is great. Good facilities for a such hotel in a busy area. Provided by nice out dooor swimming pool. Too bad the room for that price doesn't include the breakfast. Old building but the interior is modern and new.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aminuddin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2013
Convenience location
In a middle of a singapore heartland
I was looking for a short weekends getaway with my fiance, and this hotel have it all. The relax and windy ambiance by the pool, make us feel easy whenever we close our eyes. When night falls, the beautiful scenery from our room, is beyond our expectations. Everything was nice, they even have an affordable restaurant at the lobby. We had our dinner and breakfast there too. Shopping center was a walking distance too. Overall i would recommend this hotel to FITs, family and couples.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great view, comfortable bed and great location.
great location from 2 mrt stations
The room is so comfortable and big, espeically the King size bed. Bathroom are big too.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location and convinient
near shopping malls and food centre
room was nice and comfortable. The location is very close to malls and MRT or bus station.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jong from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Convenient location with excellent room
Clean room, nearby shopping centre
Our stay is pleasant. The room is clean. Excellent service.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: