Very good 7.6
Based on 2891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Navin from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed one night in September 2016
Furama stay
Location was great. Water spray can be added in toilets.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

HAMAD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Excellent Hotel
Reviewed September 03, 2016

PAULINE from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
business
romm little old
Reviewed August 31, 2016

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
GREAT
Great stay, nice staff & clean room. I hv made the right choice.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Julie from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed one night in August 2016
Stayed the night for the dinner
My request was met & was even upgraded to a club room. Counter staff Miss Nursyahizah was very helpful, kind & polite all the way. Only downside was room given had a view of the back construction site, not the city one, no movie channels & swimming pool was a bit of a hassle to go to. But overall it was great.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Ron from Netherlands
Couples
Club
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good hotel
Hotel location is ideal for trips, close to MRT's and in China town. Rooms are big and clean. Very very friendly helpfull staff.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Thilantha from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Hotel near MRT
Stayed from 22.08.2016 for 4D/3N with family. Walking distance to MRT. Reception is always busy. Although modern equipment/procedures are used for time saving, check-in gets delayed (eg: signature using finger on an ipad, was once again required using pen) We appreciate that the hotel upgraded us to delux at check-in, however, the way it was conveyed by the check-in receptionist completely destroyed the value of their gesture (eg: she informed that we had booked the "cheapest" category room in 4th to 6th floors but that they were upgrading us to delux on the 17th floor.) Further, we felt that courteousness, friendliness and "service with a smile" that is usually seen in hotel receptionists was not apparent in most of the reception staff including the check-in receptionist. Safe was out of order and upon informing the defect was rectified. We thought that this was an oversight the hotel should have checked prior to allocating this room. Due to air con issue (it was set to 23 C which could not be regulated from the room) we were compelled to change the room the next day. Even in that room the safe was out of order and that signifies that there is lack of supervision on safes. When the air con issue was reported to the reception, we were informed that the temperature could be controlled from the room; when we informed that it could not be done, they sent maintenance staff to look in to the matter. He tried to regulate the temperature from the panel in the room, and failing which he changed the temp. from a panel outside the room. (We had specifically requested a non-smoking room however, this staff member had a heavy tobacco smell) When the room became very warm in the morning, duty manager sent another maintenance person to set the temperature back to default setting until a room change could be arranged the next morning. We booked through AGODA and the hotel policy is to charge adult rate for breakfast for children above 3 years sharing parents bed unlike
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Cham from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Internet
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Facilities old and tear
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Another perfect stay
Second time staying at this hotel. The front staffs recognised me and gave me warm greetings and service. I was upgraded to premium room (so lucky), which offered great view of Clark Quay and nearby. Clean and comfortable room, very quiet and relaxing. The location is simply excellent, for the price they charge, this is one of the best you can get in Singapore at this category.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Tee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location near to Chinatown and subway station
good for traveling using subway and food in Chinatown
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: